Happy Birthday Hive! Mutlu Yıllar Hive! [EN-TR]

in Hive TRlast year

Yes, here we are. Today is the third anniversary of Hive. As a user who hasn't even completed 1 year yet, I haven't seen and experienced those days, but what Hive has taught me even in 1 year is really beyond words. The freedom to write your thoughts is priceless. Or maybe you haven't realized how powerful Hive is, but I'm sure you will soon.

hivebirthday.jpg
Thank you for this cool image @doze

Let's continue with the meaning and importance of the day. Hive is not just a place for us to write our thoughts freely. It's a place where there are communities about hundreds of niches and where we are all rewarded for what we write. It's also a platform where the more you collect your rewards, the more you save them, the more you earn. I know there are other places like this on the internet, but believe me, Hive is the best. No one can ban you, steal your rewards from your account or even attempt to do so. There are also a lot of people in our community who fight against those who try to milk the rewards. They all deserve a lot of credit, and they deserve a mention as well. Thank you to everyone who works for Hive. Thank you for making Hive a wonderful platform.

separator2.gif

I also want to give a little shout out to the power of Hive. I'll talk more about it on my 1 year anniversary, so I'll leave it at that. There are charity campaigns on Hive for a lot of countries. In particular, I read about projects in many parts of Africa here, when there was an earthquake everyone tried to help and I witnessed it myself. It's amazing what we have achieved thanks to the people here and it makes me proud. I am glad I am a part of Hive.

separator2.gif

By the way, a special Power Up event is being organized today. You can see the details and rules in the last post shared by @theycallmedan account. I must say that it is an event you should not miss because it has great prizes. Of course, I haven't missed Power Up events since the moment I became aware of them and I will participate in this one too. For now, I participated with 20 Hives since I don't have many liquid Hives in my account. Normally, I'm used to participating with much more amounts than that, but anyway, the important thing is to participate, right?

separator2.gif

Thank you for reading. Don't forget to participate in the Power Up event I mentioned. I wish you all a wonderful day. Take care of yourselves!

TR

Evet, işte buradayız. Bugün Hive'ın 3. yıl dönümü. Ben henüz 1. yılını bile dolduramamış bir kullanıcı olarak o günleri görmedim ve yaşamadım ama Hive'ın bana 1 yıl içinde bile öğrettiği şeyler gerçekten kelimelerle anlatılamaz. Özgürce insanların düşüncelerini yazabilmesi paha biçilemez bir şey. Ya da Hive'ın ne kadar güçlü olduğunu belki fark etmemiş olabilirsiniz ama eminim yakında göreceksiniz.

hivebirthday.jpg
Thank you for this cool image @doze

Günün anlam ve önemine devam edelim. Hive bizim için sadece düşüncelerimizi özgürce yazabildiğimiz bir yer değil. Yüzlerce niş hakkında topluluklar olan ve hepimizin yazdığımız şeyler için ödüllendirildiği bir yer. Ayrıca ödüllerinizi biriktirdikçe, onları sakladıkça daha çok kazandığınız bir platform. İnternette buna benzer başka yerler de olduğunu biliyorum ama inanın bana Hive bunların arasında en iyisi. Kimse sizi banlayamaz, hesabınızdan ödüllerinizi çalamaz ya da buna teşebbüs edemez. Ayrıca topluluğumuzda ödülleri sağmaya çalışanlara karşı savaşan da bir sürü insan var. Hepsi takdiri hak ediyor ve onlardan da bahsetmeden geçmemek lazım. Hive için çalışan herkese teşekkür ederim. Burayı harika bir yer yaptığınız için teşekkürler.

separator2.gif

Hive'ın gücüne de ufak bir parantez açmak istiyorum. Daha fazlasını 1. yıl dönümümde konuşacağım bu yüzden uzatmayacağım. Hive'da bir sürü ülke için yardım kampanyaları düzenleniyor. Özellikle, Afrika'nın birçok yerindeki projeleri buradan okudum, deprem olduğu zaman herkes yardım etmeye çalıştı ve bizzat şahit oldum. Buradaki insanlar sayesinde başardıklarımız inanılmaz ve beni gururlandırıyor. İyi ki Hive'ın bir parçasıyım diyorum.

separator2.gif

Bu arada bugüne özel bir Power Up etkinliği düzenleniyor. Detayları ve kuralları @theycallmedan hesabının son paylaştığı postta görebilirsiniz. Kaçırmamanız gereken bir etkinlik olduğunu söylemeliyim çünkü harika ödülleri var. Tabi ki Power Up etkinliklerini farkında olduğum andan itibaren kaçırmadım ve buna da katılacağım. Şimdilik hesabımda çok fazla sıvı Hive olmadığı için 20 Hive ile katıldım. Normalde bunlardan çok daha fazla miktarlarda katılmaya alışkınım ama her neyse, önemli olan katılmak değil mi?

separator2.gif

Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim. Bahsettiğim Power Up etkinliğine katılmayı unutmayın. Hepinize harika bir gün dilerim. Kendinize iyi bakın!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @incublus ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Insanlarin ozgurce, dusuncelerini paylasmasi gercekten çok degerli, Hive bize bu firsati veriyor.
Ben burayi bir blog sayfasindan çok sosyal medya platformu olarak da görüyorum cunku her an yeni biriyle tanışabiliriz, yeni katilan arkadaslar atttikca attiyo, discorddan da sosyallesebiliyoruz vs çok ozgur bir platform 🌸🌸
Paylaşımınız icin teşekkürler 🌸

Kesinlikle öyle, Hive platformu sayesinde tanıştığım onlarca insan var. Umarım gelecekte birçoğuyla yüz yüze de tanışabilirim 😊

Buradan tanıştığım insanlarla yüz yüze gelmek farklı bir deneyim olurdu😁

Wouldn't stick around if Hive wasn't awesome! Cheers to stronger communities on Hive!

Definitely! There are many awesome communities in Hive.

Three years on an amazing platform like this deserves celebration..congrats

 last year (edited) 

Oh there is a misunderstanding I guess. It's not my 3rd year. It's Hive's 3rd year 😂 But still thank you 😅

Hive is one of the interesting place to be. I have gained a lot being here and life has become more fun and great to live. Happy Hivebirthday

Yup, thank you so much. Hive changed our life for sure. I hope to stay here much more years. #longlivehive

So do I. Have an amazing day ahead. #Longlivehive

It has been an amazing 3 years of revolution and impact. Thanks for sharing about how Hive been wonderful.

You are more than welcome. That's my thoughts 😏

Happy birthday Hive, fuck you Justin Sun.

I agree with every word dude 😂

I was there at the beginning. It made me surprise thinking how time flies.

Wow, man. I wonder what Hive was like back then. You're lucky you were there.

Happy 😊 birthday 🎂🎉 to you for your great work you've demonstrated to build hive ecosystem!

Not me but happy birthday to Hive!

Aslında Steemit zamanını da sayarsak 7 yıl oldu diyebiliriz :)

Evet ama 20 Mart zaten bu ayrılışın tarihi olduğu için 3. yılı kutluyoruz 😅

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @incublus.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more