My Future Plans in Hive - Hive'deki Gelecek Planlarım / TR Liste Contest [EN-TR]

in Hive TR2 years ago

Hello Hive Türkiye followers, I am with you in another contest and this is very exciting for me. I have a competitive spirit and I can't always show it. Because you can't always find competitions that suit you. I would like to thank everyone who contributed to the contest. I would like to place particular focus on our sponsors and @damla because they have the biggest role in this contest.


source
I am the person who suggested the 3rd topic in the contest, talking about our future plans for Hive. Because I have more than one answer for this.

Things I want to achieve in Hive


source
Hive is a very big world for me and I want to be a whale in this world. I'm a small goldfish according to Hivebuzz. Everything will happen step by step and I have no doubt that one day I will make it. People make posts here every day and they want to be rewarded for their work. I want to make them happy by voting for them, I want to make them earn, I want to support them. I'm far from doing that right now. I mean, I'm already trying to support people by voting and commenting, but I'm not sure if that changes anything in their lives. I'm not in too much of a hurry for my goals, it would be better to move forward slowly and decisively.

I want to get to know more people from the Hive world. I try to connect with people as much as I can and learn about their lives and who they are. Thanks to Hive I have met new people from all over the world and learned a lot about their lives. I really enjoy chatting with people.
source
I'm also new to the platform and there are many things I don't know. I'm sure there will be newcomers among the people reading this article. Many communities have a discord server and I join and ask questions there. You can also join to socialize or ask questions. Here is the invite link to the discord server of the 3 communities I am most active in.
Hive TR : link
Hive Gaming : link
OCD : link


source
To be a community leader for the growing Turkish community. I don't mean this as creating my own community on Hive, for example being a curator in the gaming community on Hive. I can have my own trail and anyone can join. There are not many Turkish users producing content in the gaming community right now. In the future, I want to support them with my trail and make sure that they are rewarded for their efforts.

In the coming days, I plan to invite one of my family members to this platform. Who it is will remain my secret for now. But someone who I think will add value to this platform and do great work, especially in a few communities. Otherwise, I wouldn't invite someone who I don't think will add value to this platform. It's nice to see familiar faces here. Who could be more familiar than one's family?


source
I want to invest in Hive because I think Hive is going to grow and develop a lot in the future. I don't have a lot of money to invest right now, but as soon as I do, I will invest in Hive. For now, I'm just investing my time, which I think is very important. Time is more valuable than many things and you're actually spending your time to make money.

Thank you very much for reading. I'm curious about your thoughts, let me know in the comments. I really enjoy reading and answering them. I also invite @ezgicop and @pusen who I am sure will produce valuable content for this contest. Maybe he can join us with a geocaching post. I wish you all a happy day.
........................................................................................................................

Merhaba Hive Türkiye takipçileri, bir yarışmada daha sizlerleyim ve bu benim için çok heyecan verici. Yarışmacı bir ruhum var ve bunu her zaman sergileyemiyorum. Her zaman kendinize uygun yarışmalar bulamıyorsunuz. Yarışmanın yapılmasında emeği geçen herkese teşekkür ediyorum. Sponsorlarımıza ve @damla'ya özel bir parantez açıyorum çünkü en büyük pay onlara ait.


source
Ben yarışmada 3. konuyu yani Hive ile ilgili gelecek planlarımızdan bahsetmeyi öneren kişiyim. Çünkü buna verecek birden çok cevabım var.

Hive'de başarmak istediğim şeyler


source
Hive benim için çok büyük bir dünya ve ben bu dünyada bir balina olmak istiyorum. Hivebuzz'a göre küçük bir akvaryum balığıyım. Her şey adım adım ilerleyecek ve bir gün bunu başaracağıma hiç şüphem yok. İnsanlar burada her gün postlar hazırlıyor ve emeklerinin karşılığını almak istiyorlar. Onlara oy vererek onları mutlu etmek, kazanç sağlamak, destek olmak istiyorum. Şu an bunu yapmaktan çok uzağım. Yani hali hazırda insanlara oy verip yorum yaparak onları desteklemeye çalışıyorum ama bunun onların hayatında bir şeyi değiştirdiğinden emin değilim. Hedeflerim için çok aceleci değilim yavaş ve kararlı bir şekilde ilerlemek daha doğru olacaktır.

Hive dünyasından daha çok insan tanımak istiyorum. Olabildiğince insanlarla iletişime geçip onların hayatlarıyla ve kim olduklarıyla ilgili şeyler öğrenmeye çalışıyorum. Hive sayesinde dünyanın her yerinden yeni insanlar tanıdım ve hayatlarıyla ilgili bir sürü şey öğrendim. İnsanlarla sohbet etmek bana gerçekten keyif veriyor.

source
Ayrıca platformda yeni sayılırım ve bilmediğim birçok şey var. Eminim bu yazıyı okuyanlar arasında da yeni katılanlar olacaktır. Birçok topluluğun discord sunucusu var ve ben katılıp merak ettiğim şeyleri orada soruyorum. Siz de sosyalleşmek ya da merak ettiğiniz şeyleri sormak için katılabilirsiniz. Benim en aktif olduğum 3 topluluğun discord sunucusunun davet linkini buraya bırakıyorum.
Hive TR : link
Hive Gaming : link
OCD : link


source
Büyüyen Türkiye topluluğu için bir topluluk lideri olmak. Bunu Hive üzerinde kendi topluluğumu kurmak olarak söylemiyorum. Örneğin Hive üzerinde gaming topluluğunda bir küratör olmak. Kendi trailim olabilir ve isteyen herkes katılabilir. Şu an oyun topluluğunda içerik üreten çok türk kullanıcı yok. İlerde olduğunda onları trailimle desteklemek ve emeklerinin karşılığını almalarını sağlamak istiyorum.

İlerleyen günlerde aile üyelerimden birini de bu platforma davet etmeyi düşünüyorum. Kim olduğu şimdilik benim sırrım olarak kalsın. Ama bu platforma değer katacağını ve özellikle birkaç toplulukta harika işler yapacağını düşündüğüm birisi. Aksi halde, yani bu platforma değer katacağını düşünmediğim birini davet etmem. Burada tanıdık yüzler görmek insanın hoşuna gidiyor. İnsanın ailesinden daha tanıdık kim olabilir ki ?


source
Gelecekte Hive'in çok büyüyeceğini ve gelişeceğini düşündüğüm için Hive'e yatırım yapmak istiyorum. Şu an yatırım yapabilecek kadar çok param yok ama olur olmaz Hive'e yatırım yapacağım. Şimdilik sadece zamanımı yatırıyorum. Bunun da oldukça önemli olduğunu düşünüyorum. Zaman birçok şeyden daha değerli ve aslında para kazanmak için zamanınızı harcıyorsunuz.

Okuduğunuz için çok teşekkürler. Düşüncelerinizi merak ediyorum, yorumlarda belirtebilirsiniz. Onları okumaktan ve cevaplamaktan çok keyif alıyorum. Ayrıca bu yarışmaya değerli bir içerik üreteceğinden emin olduğum @ezgicop ve @pusen'i davet ediyorum. Belki bize bir geocaching postu ile katılım sağlayabilir. Hepinize mutlu günler dilerim.

Sort:  

I 'm sure you will success and take what you expect from Hive 👍🏻

Thank you for your support. With you, there is nothing I can't achieve 😊.

Thank you for participating and sharing your thoughts. And please, keep posting, we love your posts.

Hive is a very big world for me and I want to be a whale in this world.

I really like this part. If I may, I'd say that you should become a whale in this world as well. You are indeed a good writer, so I'm sure you'll reach your goal and sooner or later, you'll be a whale.

In the coming days, I plan to invite one of my family members to this platform.

That's cool! Good luck with it. Please, share how did it go. And thanks for the links to the communities. I'm definitely going to check them out.

I really enjoy chatting with people.

Indeed. We all do. No one likes to be alone. So, I'm glad you got to meet some people here and they helped you. You are surely adding value to this platform. Keep up the good work. 🌼

We will see what the future holds. I hope one day I will become a whale and sponsor these competitions we organize.

When my family member joins the community, I will help her write her first post and I will definitely feature her on my blog.

Thank you for your support. I will continue to produce quality content and increase the value of the platform as much as I can.

Harika bir yazı olmuş. Umarım hedeflerine ulaşırsın. Seni bir Balina 🐳 olarak görmek beni çok mutlu eder.

Teşekkür ederim. Elimden geleni yapacağım ve başaracağıma dair şüphem yok. Sadece biraz yavaş olabilir ve bu benim için hiç problem değil.

That's some nice goals you're setting for yourself. My future plans are to just keep on posting whenever I have something interesting to show off and be a part of the community outside of that. Just regular stuff.

It's good that you simplify everything so much. The important thing is that you enjoy it. I feel like you're really enjoying your face or your voice in your posts. I hope you're not pretending. Thank you, by the way. You're one of the people who helped me the most at Hive.

Büyük hedeflere küçük adımlarla ulaşılır. Umarım hayalin gerçekleşir. Aramızda bu hayali seninle paylaşan başka arkadaşlarımız da var. Birkaç Türk balina hiç de fea olmaz :)

Evet ben de böyle düşünüyorum ve yavaş yavaş kararlı bir şekilde ilerlemeye devam edeceğim. Umarım hep birlikte hedeflerimize ulaşırız. Yorum için teşekkürler :)

Congratulations @incublus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.
You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thanks for your support and stats!

You're welcome @incublus, it's well deserved! Thanks for your constant involvement on Hive 😊👍

Güzel yazı için teşekkürler 🙂

@tipu curate

Rica ederim. Desteğiniz için teşekkürler 😊.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @incublus ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Commenting is one of the best ways to show support. I know it makes me happy every time I get a new comment on one of my videos.

Are you going to be able to attend HiveFest? You’re a lot closer to Amsterdam than I am. Although neither one of us are SUPER close.

Thanks for stopping by, man. Same goes for me right now, you've made me very happy.

Unfortunately, I won't be able to attend Hivefest right now. Actually, I just found out about the event today. As you said, it's too far for both of us. Maybe next year we can attend if it's closer. I would love to meet you there.

I want to meet so many people from Hive, I’ve only been able to meet a select few at one meet up I went to years ago. This bear market has me resisting the urge to purchase a ticket and spend all that money flying over to Europe for the first time. I know it would be a great time and I’d be able to meet so many cool people, but it’s just not manageable at the moment. I know that I will attend a HiveFest or some other kind of Hive meet up sometime in the future.

You are absolutely right. In this market I have to work for a year to fly to Amsterdam and stay there for a few days. So let's give it some time. Eventually we'll meet and we'll have a good time. If I do, I definitely want to buy you a beer. It's nothing compared to what you've taught me 🍻.

It doesn’t make much sense to spend so much money at a time where everything I’m holding is valued so low. We will make it in due time bro.

I’m down for the beer although if you buy me one, I’d buy you two just because I’m terrible at accepting gifts like that.

There is a proverb in Turkish that time is the cure for everything. Let's wait and see what the future will bring us.

We can somehow agree on beer. The important thing is to have a good time 😂.

Dear @incublus, sorry to jump in a bit off topic but may I ask you to support the HiveSQL proposal?
It lost its funding recently and your help would be much appreciated to keep the HiveSQL service free for the Hive community.
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you for your support!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @incublus.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more