A Day with Friends! (EN/TR) Şefiniz Geziyor #14

in Hive TRlast year (edited)


-EN

Hello everyone! I hope you are in a good mood and reading this post at a comfortable moment of the day. I say take care of yourself and give due consideration. Too many people are sick these days. That's why it's better to dress heavy. If you're wondering about me, I'm fine. After a depression that lasted for about 3 weeks, my doctor increased the dose of my medicine and I think it worked for me. I feel better now. At least I don't cry every day. When I was depressed, I cried almost every day.

When I feel bad, I always go outside and meet my friends. In fact, it affects me negatively. Because I hardly ever study during this time. I am constantly distracted by doing different things. It's not a solution, but that's how my days go by. Running away from problems is my favorite tactic. lol.

I said that I often meet with my friends at times like these. I had another day like this. I met my 2 closest friends and we went to a cafe. The cafe is inside the Forum Istanbul Mall. Its name is Happy Moon's. Maybe you've heard this name before. I had previously reviewed the Beylikdüzü branch of this cafe. But it has been almost a year since that post. If you don't remember, this is very normal.

clbb9yecs01y40woq778m2ryx_Kapak.webp

Happy Moon's is my favorite cafe. I've been to several branches before. I don't remember being unhappy with any of them. I think they do pretty well in this format. They are always very good in service.

There are many options on the menu. Their desserts are as ambitious as their food. I can say that especially the desserts named "Lotus Cup" are my favourite. But I didn't eat Lotus Cup today. I ordered a hamburger instead.
My other two friends must have liked this page of the menu so much that they ordered Fettuccine Alfredo. One of my friends already orders this everywhere. I haven't seen you order a different one yet.

clbb9y5o3022g20oq0zl22nne_1.webp

This is how Fettuccine Alfredo was presented. I tasted it right away. Don't think I won't taste it as my friends' food. This upsets me. lol. I think it was a good pasta. But I remember eating better than that. The Fettuccine Alfredo I ate at Caddebostan was a better pasta than this.

clbb9y4pj02312goq0vwu3lbf_2.webp

As for my order, I ordered this menu named BBQ Burger. I like to eat these kinds of things these days. Normally I order pizza everywhere but today I wanted a hamburger.

clbb9yeaz02280joqhcyk135x_3.webp

I think my favorite thing about menus like this is the spicy fries that come with the meal. They sprinkle cajun seasoning on the fries and it really enhances the flavor a lot. I need to buy cajun spice for my house as soon as possible. Cajun spice takes food to a whole different level.

clbb9y9l5022m2roq0itt59r9_4.webp

Here is the salad. I have to admit, I didn't think I would like a simple salad so much. The greens were very fresh. I don't remember seeing such fresh vegetables when I went to a cafe before.

clbb9yhpb01wq14oq107o4x0s_5.webp

Finally, there is the main course. The burger contains potato chips and meat cooked with barbecue sauce. The weight of the meat is about 160 grams. It's a hearty amount. Another feature that caught my attention is that the meat inside the burger is lint. Although this feature makes it difficult to eat the burger, it makes the presentation very nice.

clbb9yak0023y1coq7e7cgnls_6.webp

Finally, one of my friends ordered the Lotus Cup. But I forgot to take a photo of this order. If you're still wondering about this dessert, let me tell you a little about it. The dessert has a smashed lotus biscuit at the base. On the top layer, there is cream prepared with lotus biscuits. These two layers are repeated 2 times and finally there is whipped cream on the dessert. It is also decorated with sweet chocolate chips and pancakes.

Although the cafe was very crowded, there were a lot of waiters. We had to wait for someone to take care of us to order. Because they didn't hear when we called. However, the service was very fast on the contrary. The cafe was clean and I liked it a lot. My rating for the cafe is 9/10.

After dinner, we walked around the mall with my friends and ended the day. I must say it was a good day for me. Thank you for taking the time to read. Stay with love until my next post. Goodbye!

-All photographs are my own, unless otherwise stated.

-TR

Herkese merhaba! Umarım keyfiniz yerindedir ve bu yazıyı günün rahat bir anında okuyorsunuzdur. Kendinize dikkat edin ve gereken önemi gösterin derim. Bu aralar çok fazla insan hasta. Bu yüzden sıkı giyinmekte fayda var. Beni merak edecek olursanız ben iyiyim. Yaklaşık 3 hafta süren bir depresyonun ardından doktorum ilacımın dozunu arttırdı ve sanırım bu bana iyi geldi. Şu an daha iyi hissediyorum. En azından her gün ağlamıyorum. Depresyondayken neredeyse her gün ağlıyordum.

Kendimi kötü hissettiğim dönemlerde sürekli dışarıda geziyorum ve arkadaşlarımla buluşuyorum. Aslında bu beni olumsuz etkiliyor. Çünkü bu süre boyunca neredeyse hiç ders çalışmıyorum. Dikkatimi sürekli farklı şeyler yaparak dağıtıyorum. Bu bir çözüm değil ama günlerim böyle geçip gidiyor. Sorunlarla baş etmek yerine kaçmak benim favori taktiğim. lol.

Böyle zamanlarda arkadaşlarımla sıklıkla buluştuğumu söylemiştim. Yine böyle bir gün geçirdim. En yakın 2 arkadaşımla buluştum ve bir kafeye gittik. Kafe, Forum İstanbul Avm'nin içinde. İsmi ise Happy Moon's. Belki bu ismi daha önceden duymuşsunuzdur. Daha önce bu kafenin Beylikdüzü şubesinin incelemesini yapmıştım. Ama o yazının üzerinden neredeyse 1 sene geçti. Hatırlamıyorsanız da bu çok normal bir durum.

clbb9yecs01y40woq778m2ryx_Kapak.webp

Happy Moon's benim sevdiğim bir kafe. Daha önce birkaç şubesine gittim. Hiçbirinden mutsuz ayrıldığımı hatırlamıyorum. Bence bu formatta oldukça başarılılar. Hizmet konusunda her zaman çok iyiler.

Menüde birçok seçenek var. Yemekleri kadar tatlıları da iddialı. Özellikle "Lotus Cup" isimli tatlıları benim favorim diyebilirim. Ama bugün Lotus Cup yemedim. Bunun yerine bir hamburger sipariş ettim. Diğer iki arkadaşım ise menünün bu sayfasını çok sevmiş olmalılar ki Fettuccine Alfredo sipariş ettiler. Arkadaşlarımdan biri zaten her yerde bu siparişi veriyor. Farklı bir sipariş verdiğini henüz görmedim.

clbb9y5o3022g20oq0zl22nne_1.webp

Fettuccine Alfredo'nun sunumu bu şekildeydi. Ben hemen tadına baktım. Arkadaşlarımın yemeği diye tadına bakmayacağımı düşünmeyin. Bu beni üzer. lol. Bence güzel bir makarnaydı. Ama bundan daha iyisini yediğimi hatırlıyorum. Caddebostan'da yediğim Fettuccine Alfredo bundan daha iyi bir makarnaydı.

clbb9y4pj02312goq0vwu3lbf_2.webp

Benim siparişime gelecek olursak BBQ Burger isimli bu menüyü sipariş ettim. Bu aralar bu tarz şeyler yemeyi seviyorum. Normalde her yerde pizza sipariş ederim ama bugün hamburger yemek istedim.

clbb9yeaz02280joqhcyk135x_3.webp

Sanırım böyle menülerin en sevdiğim yanı yemeğin yanında getirilen baharatlı patates kızartması. Patates kızartmasının üzerine kajun baharatı serpiyorlar ve bu lezzeti gerçekten çok fazla arttırıyor. En kısa süre içerisinde evime kajun baharatı satın almalıyım. Kajun baharatı yemekleri çok farklı bir seviyeye taşıyor.

clbb9y9l5022m2roq0itt59r9_4.webp

Burada ise salata var. İtiraf etmeliyim ki basit bir salatayı bu kadar beğeneceğimi düşünmüyordum. Yeşillikler çok tazeydi. Daha önce bir kafeye gittiğimde bu kadar taze bir yeşillikle karşılaştığımı hatırlamıyorum.

clbb9yhpb01wq14oq107o4x0s_5.webp

Son olarak ise ana yemek var. Burgerin içerisinde patates cipsi ve barbekü sosla pişirilmiş et var. Etin gramajı yaklaşık 160 gram. Bu doyurucu bir miktar. Dikkatimi çeken bir diğer özellik ise burgerin içindeki etin tiftiklenmiş olması. Bu özellik burgeri yemeyi zorlaştırsa da sunumu çok güzel kılıyor.

clbb9yak0023y1coq7e7cgnls_6.webp

Son olarak arkadaşlarımdan biri Lotus Cup sipariş etti. Ama bu siparişin fotoğrafını çekmeyi unuttum. Yine de bu tatlıyı merak edecek olursanız size biraz bahsedeyim. Tatlının tabanında parçalanmış lotus bisküvisi var. Bir üst katmanda lotus bisküvisiyle hazırlanmış krema var. Bu iki katman 2 kez tekrarlanıyor ve son olarak tatlının üzerinde krem şanti var. Ayrıca tatlı damla çikolata ve pankek ile de süsleniyor.

Kafe çok kalabalık olmasına rağmen bir sürü garson vardı. Sipariş vermek için birilerinin ilgilenmesini beklemek zorundaydık. Çünkü seslendiğimizde duymuyorlardı. Yine de servis bunun tam aksine çok hızlıydı. Kafe temizdi ve ben çok beğendim. Kafeye puanım 9/10.

Yemekten sonra arkadaşlarımla alışveriş merkezinin içerisinde biraz dolaştık ve günü sonlandırdık. Benim için güzel bir gün olduğunu söylemeliyim. Zaman ayırıp okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim. Bir sonraki yazıma kadar sevgiyle kalın. Hoşça Kalın!

-Tüm fotoğraflar bana aittir.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Geçmiş olsun. Sorunlar karşısında benim çözümüm de sizinkiyle aynı. Ama eninde sonunda yakalıyor.
Bu kaçış güzel bir güne geçirmenizi sağlamış. İyi tarafı da bu sanırım. Yemekler lezzetli görünüyor. Afiyet olsun.

Kaçmak hepimizin ortak noktası sanırım. Uğradığın için teşekkür ederim 🌸.

Lotus Cup çok güzeldi bir tane daha yerdim. 🤗
Aslında 10 tane daha da yerdim de neyse 😅
!LOLZ

Sen aynı zamanda iyi bir Lotus Cup yiyicisiymişsin sanırım. Bu arada ne peyniri kullandınız?

Evet öyleyimdir.
Peynir kullanmadım? 😏
!LOLZ

Aaa ikinci bir şok geliyor şu an

Nee ikinci şoku
Peynir kullanmadım patlıcan kullandım 😏

Congratulations @princeofbeyhive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 2000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 3
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear @princeofbeyhive,
May I ask you to review and support the new HiveSQL Proposal so we can keep it free to use for the community?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner

Thank you!