Over and over again! 🙆🧘🍧😂👸|| Yine yeniden! [ENG-TR]

in Hive TR2 years ago

Whenever I decide to start regular nutrition and regular sports, it remains only at the decision stage. I am very angry with myself for being weak and indecisive. I've been very whiny since I was a kid. I used to sleep in my first lesson at school. I would be the first to sleep on girls' nights in high school. There has always been a state of laziness and whining, and I have always struggled to change it. I attribute this to the great responsibilities I took at an early age, when a person carries great burdens at that age, he is left with nothing and does not want to go out of his safe zone. That's why I don't want to be too hard on myself, I would be doing myself an injustice. But I'm still trying...

Yet another pilates session, the rest. 🙆😂🧘

IMG-20220728-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20220728-WA0029.jpg

What about desserts eaten after the meeting? 🙆😂🍧

IMG-20220728-WA0006.jpg

What happens if I take dessert out of my life? I guess it's best to leave some things alone. The harder I push, the more it resists because it's the things I want to change. I will enjoy the emptiness for now, until my next Decision! 😂🙆🧘🍧🤗👸

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQArz4cRmJ8pKuTH55JLLpyn3xYUrMiw8AQ3NQHP23YeBB63SGPQWE7HTHkbaYU1Jopfdd8H8e3FmXctqAH7z74dnFSDaQwTbpV2HW3Gh2Ym6GwEYjfvCy4.png

TR


Ne zaman düzenli beslenme, Düzenli spora başlama kararı alsam bu sadece karar aşamasında kalıyor. Kendime çok kızıyorum iradesiz ve kararsız olduğum için. Çocukluğumdan beri çok mız mız biriydim. Okulda ilk dersi mutlaka uyuyarak geçirirdim. Lise de kız kıza yapılan geceler de ilk uyuyan ben olurdum. Hep bir üşengeçlik, mız mızlık hali hakim ve sürekli bunu değiştirmek için mücadele ettim. Bunu birazda erken yaşlarda aldığım büyük sorumluluklara bağlıyorum, insan o yaşlar da büyük yükler yükleyince üzerine hiçbirşeye hali kalmıyor ve güvenli alanı dışına çıkmak istemiyor. O nedenle bu konuda kendime çok yüklenmek istemiyorum, kendime haksızlık yapmış olurum. Ama yinede deniyorum işte..

Yine bir pilates görüşmesi, gerisi gelmeyen. 🙆😂🧘

IMG-20220728-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20220728-WA0029.jpg

Peki görüşme sonrası yenen tatlılar? 🙆😂🍧

IMG-20220728-WA0006.jpg

Hayatımdan tatlıyı çıkarsam ne kalır ki? Sanırım en iyisi oluruna bırakmak bazı şeyleri. Ne kadar zorlarsam o kadar direnç gösteriyor çünkü değiştirmek istediğim şeyler. Boşvermişliğin keyfini süreceğim şimdilik yani bir sonraki Kararıma kadar! 😂🙆🧘🍧🤗👸

Separadores-116.png

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much 🙏💗🌺🌈🌟

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Görseldeki dondurma gerçekten çok ilginç denemek isterdim çok güzel duruyor

Ahh o çok güzel görünen tatlılar yok mu hepsi onların suçu zaten 😂🍧🙆

Letting things go can be a good choice, but you have to be careful about the consequences. I hope you can overcome this habit.

Bazı şeyleri akışına bırakmak iyi bir seçim olabilir ama sonuçları karşısında dikkatli olmak lazım. Umarım bu alışkanlığınızın üstesinden gelebilirsiniz.

Bende öyle umuyorum 🙆 Teşekkür ederim 🤗

“Atın ölümü arpadan olsun” sözü tam da ruh halinizi anlatıyor sanırım. :))

I think the phrase "Let the horse die from barley" describes your mood. :))

Ayyy evet tam yeriydi 😂😂😂

Görüşme sorası yenen tatlılar güzel görünüyor :) Şaka bir yana, düzenli spor yapınca hayattan daha fazla keyif alıyor insan. Farklı duyular harekete geçiyor sanki.

Eminim öyledir ama henüz düzenli spor yapamadığım için bilmiyorum devamlı erteliyorum. Sürekli bunu aşmaya çalışıyorum 😊

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Discord