HiveStats Monthly Progress - October 2022 [ENG-TUR]

in Hive TRlast year


I took the photo from hive.io community and rearranged it.

One more month has passed by. It is time to write a HiveStats Monthly Account Progress post. Account Progress post has been one of the posts I like to share very much on HIVE. I have already started to write it once in every 14 days as well.

Bir ay daha geçip gitti. HiveStats aylık gelişim yazısı yazma zamanı geldi. Hesap Gelişim yazısı, HIVE'de paylaşmayı en çok sevdiğim yazılardan biri oldu. Bunu artık 14 günde bir yazmaya da başladım.

If you also want to analyze your 7 or 30 days stats on HIVE Blockchain, just write your account name on https://hivestats.io/, all is collected in one page.

Siz de HIVE Blokzincirinde 7 ve 30 günlük verilerinizi analiz etmek istiyorsanız, hesap adınızı buraya https://hivestats.io/ yazmanız yeterli, herşey tek bir sayfada toplanmıştır.

As I mentioned in my previous Monthly Progress post, I broke my record of August in September 2022, and September has been the month which I received the most rewards on HIVE. I think. Nevertheless in October, due to the busy work and private life, I could not spare much time for HIVE, and I could not increase the number of my posts. Besides, the rewards of my posts were not too high. We have a 6-month autumn-winter period ahead of us. I think I will be able to spare more time for HIVE in the coming months as my social activities will decrease due to the colder weather. I have already been preparing my posts. Thus, I want to break my record in September. However, as always, the more free time I have, the more I try to be active on HIVE by posting, voting and commenting on posts thanks to the @ecency app.

Bir önceki Aylık Gelişim yazımda bahsettiğim üzere 2022 Eylül ayında, Ağustos ayındaki rekorumu kırdım ve Eylül ayı HIVE gelirlerim açısından bu zamana kadarki en kazançlı ayım olmuştu. Ekim ayında ise iş ve özel hayat yoğunluğu nedeniyle HIVE’a fazla zaman ayıramadım, yazı sayımı arttıramadım. Ayrıca, yazılarımın getirisi de çok yüksek değildi. Önümüzde 6 aylık bir sonbahar-kış dönemi var. Havaların soğuması nedeniyle sosyal aktivitelerim daha da azalacağından önümüzdeki aylarda HIVE’a daha çok zaman ayırabileceğimi düşünüyorum. Yazılarımı şimdiden hazırlıyorum. Böylece Eylül ayındaki rekorumu da kırmak istiyorum. Yine de her zamanki gibi, ne kadar çok boş zamanım olursa, @ecency uygulaması sayesinde post paylaşarak, oy vererek ve paylaşımlara yorum yazarak HIVE'de o kadar çok aktif olmaya çalışıyorum.


Taken from https://hivestats.io/

Here is the some data that was collected from HiveStats for October:

I shared four posts in October. I received 8.69 HIVE from Curation Rewards, 50.07 HIVE and 24.56 HBD from Author Rewards, and 7.18 HBD interest payout from Saving account in October. Comparing to September, there is about %51 decrease in author rewards. Curation rewards increased %11; APR rate also increased from %7.84 to %8.44. It is because I used the Hive Power only when it was above about 82%. HBD interest payout increased %6 thanks to the raised HBD interest rate to %20. Although the share of HBD rewards has been decreased in the rewards pool, I plan to save some more HBD. I think to convert some of them to HIVE to power up when its price is over more than $1 or I might use the HBD I will receive in the future to Power Up after accumulating 500 HBD.

Ekim ayı için HiveStats'dan alınan bazı veriler şöyledir:

Ekim ayında dört yazı paylaştım. Ekim ayında 8.69 HIVE Kürasyon gelirlerinden, 50.07 HIVE ve 24.56 HBD Yazar gelirlerinden, ve 7.18 HBD Faiz gelirini Tasarruf hesabından elde ettim. Eylül ayına kıyasla, yazar gelirlerinde yaklaşık %51 düşüş var. Kürasyon gelirleri %11 arttı; yıllık kürasyon getiri oranı da %7.84'den %8.44'e yükseldi. Bunun nedeni Hive Oylama Gücümü sadece %82'nin üstünde olduğu zamanlar kullanmamdır. %20'ye arttırılan faiz oranı sayesinde HBD Faiz geliri %XX arttı. Ödül havuzundan HBD kazanımlarının azaltılmasına karşın biraz daha HBD biriktirmeyi planlıyorum. HBD’nin fiyatı 1 doların çok üzerine çıktığı zaman birazını HIVE’a çevirip oy gücümü arttırmayı ya da 500 HBD biriktirdikten sonra elde edeceğim HBD’leri HIVE Oy Gücümü arttırmada düşünüyorum.

I achieved my second goal on HIVE, 1250 HP milestones, in September. My next goal is to achieve 1500 HP milestones. I reached 65 reputation in September and the next phase is to reach 66 reputation. I could increase my HIVE Power to 1335 HP and my reputation to 65.6 reputation in August.

Eylül ayında HIVE'daki ikinci hedefim olan 1250 HIVE oylama gücü kilometre taşına ulaştım. Bir sonraki hedefim 1500 HIVE oylama gücü kilometre taşına ulaşmak. Eylül ayında 65 repütasyona ulaştım ve bir sonraki adım ise 66 repütasyona ulaşmak. Eylül ayında HIVE oylama gücümü 1335 HP'a, repütasyonumu ise 65.6'ya yükselttim.

From June on, I have started to share my first five Hive-Engine tokens staked in my wallet as well. I also analyze them in my HiveStats post. Here are my first five staked Hive-Engine tokens data that was collected from HiveStats for September:

Haziran ayından itibaren, Hive-Engine cüzdanımda kilitlediğim ilk beş token bilgilerini de paylaşmaya başladım. HiveStats yazımda bunları da analiz ediyorum. Ağustos ayı için HiveStats'dan alınan kilitlediğim ilk beş token bazı şöyledir:


Taken from https://hivestats.io/

During the 30-day period, Leo increased 1%, WAIV 0,8%, CENT 14% and POB 15%. The token named MEME ranks among top 5 tokens in this month due to the increase in its price. There have been significant increases particularly in CENT and POB in this period. Since the HiveStats ranking is based on the USD value of the tokens, the top 5 ranking is changeable. Monthly Hive-Engine token earnings are equivalent to 2.26 HIVE.

30 günlük süreçte Leo %1, WAIV %0,8, CENT %14 ve POB %15 artış göstermiştir. MEME adlı token ise fiyatındaki artış nedeniyle bu ay ilk 5 sıralamasına girmiş. Bu süreçte özellikle CENT ve POB tokenlerinde önemli artışlar olmuştur. HiveStats sıralaması tokenlerin USD değerine göre olduğu için ilk 5 sıralaması değişkendir. Aylık Hive-Engine token kazancımın 2.26 HIVE'a denk gelmektedir.

I have been trying to be active almost every day on HIVE since August 2021. 2022 has already been the year which I have shared the most posts, read the most posts, upvoted the most posts, received the most upvotes, commented on the most posts, and received the most comments on HIVE. I hope that I will realize much more and reach my next goals in 2022.

2021 Ağuston ayından itibaren hemen hemen hergün HIVE'de aktif olmaya çalışıyorum. 2022 yılı şimdiden HIVE'de en çok yazı paylaştığım, en çok yazı okuduğum, en çok paylaşıma oy verdiğim, en çok oy aldığım, paylaşımlara en çok yorum yaptığım ve en çok yorum aldığım yıl oldu. Umarım 2022 yılında daha fazlasını gerçekleştirip sonraki hedeflerime ulaşacağım.

I would like to thanks @LeoFinance team for the contributions to HiveStats. Hope to have more stats to write in the next monthly progress post. Thank you for reading.

HiveStats'a katkılarından dolayı @Leofinance ekibine teşekkür ederim. Umarım bir sonraki aylık gelişim yazısında yazacak daha fazla istatistiğim olur. Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim

Sort:  

Cok guzel bir paylasim olmus hocam siteyi cok begendim

Tesekkur ederim.

Congratulations @videoaddiction! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 7250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 7500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 11th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and win your Halloween badge
Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @videoaddiction.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @videoaddiction! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-10 - Winners List
Be ready for the 11th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks!

Happy Hive PUD @videoaddiction 💪🐝

Happy Hive PUD too ;)