You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWS: ARCHON is live on the Ladies of Hive Community

in Ladies of Hive4 years ago

Excellent initiative to have this server, the support with comments and ARCHON, I just joined the community and the Discord server and I like everything I've seen in a few minutes, I'm excited.

Excelente iniciativa la de tener este servidor, el apoyo con cometarios y ARCHON, me acabo de unir a la comunidad y al servidor de Discord y me gusta todo lo que he visto en pocos minutos, estoy emocionada.

Sort:  

image.png
LOH TY for DELEGATION2.jpg

The Ladies of Hive Community appreciates your support and encouragement!
Have a great week, and take care 🥰🌺🤙

I am glad that you like what you see, @actioncats. I look forward to chatting with you in discord as well as engaging you here on the Ladies of Hive community page.

Thank you so much for your delegation. It is much appreciated.

Have a beautiful day, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

Everything, everything I saw I liked, I try to share in Discord, the difference of languages and time complicate me, but there I go, encourage you to join is a nice server.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you very much, I enjoy being part of this community