Show me your bag- LOH community contest #58

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

This bag must really be tired of me already 😹 😹 😹 It's my favorite among others. Going to work, to church, shopping mall, hangout... I'm always carrying it, I love the fact that it is portable, can accommodate my most essential items and the fact that I can carry it as a cross bag or shoulder bag.

snapchat_52768263.jpg

20210201_104257.jpg

img_20200130_wa0001.jpg

img_20200127_wa0009.jpg

What do I always have in that bag?
🤔... Having a perfume in your handbag isn't a bad idea or is it?


img_20211125_152510.jpg

img_20211125_152354.jpg

Well, I don't always have one in my bag but considering this weather, I wouldn't want to be caught up smelling sweaty, I want to always smell nice and feel good... I just love smelling nice, I believe smelling nice brings you favour 😅😅😅
Very funny but that's my ideology.


img_20211125_151718.jpg

Apart from a perfume, I have a lip balm, I wouldn't want to be caught up with a chapped lip in this weather and my lipstick 💄 I have my small note and a pen as I always have to schedule my day in it and mostly important my sketch 😊 as I am getting the inspiration, I am sketching it down.

img_20211125_152105.jpg

And yes, my flash drive, its an external storage for my phone, I have movies, books and some documents saved in it.
A hand sanitizer, a purse, I sometimes have my credit card and cash in it, I don't always go about with my card, my phone is always there to do the transaction, card less policy 😄

I'm really not a wristwatch freak, I prefer beaded handbracelet but I always have one in my bag and then my glasses when the seeing gets tough 😹 a black needle and thread just for an emergency stitch.

For an ulcer patient like me, my bag never gets tired of accommodating antacid tablets, my phone sometimes get in my bag but not all the time, its always stuck in my pocket or held in my hand.
So, that's all and thank you 😁

Ohh, yeah! What's in your bag?

I'm inviting @monica-ene and @phanthanhdie12 to participate in the contest.

Sort:  

Congratulations @adeife2! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

You received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest.

Please note that since our LOH token is still so new, that it will be worth more if we HOLD them for a bit before trying to sell them. Some have been trying to sell them immediately after receiving them, but holding them for a bit will help them to increase in value! We are working behind-the-scenes to try to keep the price stable, but the "sell orders" are hampering the stabilization of the price of this new token. Please hold on to your tokens. Thank you! 🙂

Tenga en cuenta que, dado que nuestro token LOH todavía es tan nuevo, valdrá más si los MANTENEMOS por un tiempo antes de intentar venderlos. Algunos de ustedes han estado tratando de venderlos inmediatamente después de recibirlos, ¡pero retenerlos por un tiempo les ayudará a aumentar su valor! Estamos trabajando entre bastidores para tratar de mantener estable el precio, pero las "órdenes de venta" están obstaculizando la estabilización del precio de este nuevo token. ¡Considere esperar! ¡Gracias! 🤗

Ohhh wow a model and a clothing designer in the conetst !
Thank you dear i love the blog and i love the bag pictures and the fact that you entered my week in the contest for ladies of hive. Wow and you are the first with a flash drive so cool idea i need to add that to my bag. And perfume is a great idea hahahah
Thank you again for the blog work and being a lady of hive
See you on the next one in the community

Yeah😁 Thank you
It nice to have a flash drive and OTG connector in your bag. Thank you, I really appreciate your comment 🙂