(ESP-ENG) Comunidad Ldies of Hive concurso #91// Ladies of Hive Community Contest #91

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago
Saluditos cordiales hiver amigas de esta estupenda comunidad Ladies of Hive, nuevamente feliz de estar con uds en una nueva edición de sus fabulosos concursos, específicamente, la edición # 91 que nos invita al recuerdo y la creatividad. En esta oportunidad, centrare mi publicación en la primera asignación por tener significativos anécdotas que compartir con uds:

Nombra una canción, cualquier canción, feliz o triste, que conmueve tu corazón y tu alma cada vez que la escuchas. ¿Qué recuerdos, sentimientos, emociones e imágenes trae la canción? ¿Hay una historia que va con la canción?


Mi difunto esposo y yo, tuvimos una relación basada en el romanticismo y un cancionero bastante diverso para identificar nuestro cariño y es dificil para mi, escoger una especifica; sin embargo, en esta oportunidad, les compartiré la hermosa historia de mi mejor amiga “Diamire” y su esposo “Asdrubal” detrás de una canción; “Kilometros” del grupo mexicoargentino “Sin Bandera” , misma que vivi muy de cerca y quedo grabada en mi corazón recordandola con mucha nostalgia y melancolia .

Mi siempre y recordada amiga, Diamire Reyes. Falcon/Venezuela

Diamire y yo, nos conocimos en el año 2000, cuando ambas presentamos entrevistas para el proceso de selección de personal administrativo, para la Policia del estado Falcon (Venezuela); yo aspiraba al cargo de Trabajador Social I y ella, al de Psiclgo i. Recuerdo que saliendo de mi entrevista con el Comandante de la referida policía, me la encuentro a ella de frente y con la espontanea sonrisa y la actitud gentil que la caracterizaba, me pidió que por favor le diera mi bolígrafo prestado por haber olvidado el de ella; Con mucho gusto accedi a su petición y nos presentamos rápidamente.

Me retire de la institución y a los tres días me llaman para darme la buena noticia que el cargo era mio; una semana después, me llama el comandante a su oficina y mi grata sorpresa fue que me presenta a la joven Diamire Reyes Escalante, como la nueva Psicologo de la institución, con la que compartiría la oficina y trabajaríamos de la mano como equipo multidisciplinario en el proceso de captación, reclutamiento y selección de los funcionarios policiales, personal administrativo y obrero de la policía del estado Falcon.

El feeling entre nosotras fue inmediato y nuestra relación laboral, pronto se convirtió en una sincera y bonita amistad. La familia de Diami en el estado Zulia, (a 5 horas aproximadamente de mi ciudad) estaba pasando por momentos muy difíciles; su padre, fue uno de los profesionales de alto rango despedidos por el presidente Chavez de PDVSA, la empresa petrolera del país de manera arbitraria y sin un bolivar de sus prestaciones. Ella apenas se entero que la policía de Falcon buscaba Psicologo, se vino sin pensarlo recién graduada y con muy poco dinero en el bolsillo en busca de una oportunidad. Mi mama y yo, le dimos alojamiento en casa mientras que ahorraba con sus primeras quincenas para mudarse a un alquiler.

una bella y sincera amistad

Pero Diami en el Zulia, no solo dejo su familia; sino también su gran amor; Asdrubal, su único novio desde los trece años. Recuerdo como si fuese ayer, como se encadenaban horas y horas en la noche por teléfono a contarse su dia de principio a fin, a repetirse mil te amo y hacer planes para estar juntos nuevamente. El también era psicólogo recién graduado, la situación de su familia, era muy similar a la de Diami y solo esperaba registrar su titulo para también venirse a Falcon a buscar trabajo y estar con su amada..

Diamire y Asdrubal

Mientras, agarraba su guitarra y por teléfono le cantaba a Diami la canción “Kilometros” del grupo Sin Bandera. Al colgar, mi amiga tomaba su celular y ponía a sonar la canción una y otra vez en un mar de llanto y yo la abrazaba en solidaridad femenina hasta que nos vencia el sueño. Les comparto la letra de tan romántica melodía, la cual me aprendi de memoria y no se me ha olvidado, ni creo se me olvide jamas

A varios cientos de kilómetros, puede tu voz darme calor igual que un sol
Y siento como un cambio armonico, va componiendo una canción en mi interior


Se que seguir no suena lógico, pero no olvido tu perfume mágico
Y en este encuentro telefónico, he recordado que estoy loco por ti


Coro:
Que todo el mundo cabe en el teléfono,
que no hay distancias grandes para nuestro amor,
que todo es perfecto, cuando te siento
tan cerca aunque estes tan lejos


A varios cientos de kilometros, tiene un secreto que decirte mi dolor
Que en cuanto cuelgas el teléfono
Se quedara pensando mi corazón
CORO

Ambas nos dedicamos a buscar oportunidades de trabajo para Asdrubal, mientras el reunia lo necesario para registrar su titulo profesional y Diamire se mudaba a su propio espacio; entretanto, Kilometros seguía sonando todas las noches por el teléfono en casa y en nuestros ratos libres en la oficina. Finalmente, Asdrubal se vino a trabajar en una escuela, se mudaron juntos, a los 5 meses se casaron. Fueron un feliz matrimonio, tuvieron tres preciosos hijos que son mis ahijados y “Kilometros” nunca dejo de sonar en la guitarra de Asdrubal para Diami regularmente y mas aun, en nuestros encuentros para divertirnos entre amigos y siempre, terminábamos contando la historia detrás de la canción, a alguien que aun no la conocia.






Mi amiga Diami, su esposo Asdrubal y mis lindos ahijados. Edo Zulia/ Venezuela


En enero de 2021, nuestra querida Diamire fallece de un agresivo cáncer de cuello uterino que apago su vida en pocos meses después de su diagnostico. Para mi, es y será mi mejor amiga ; para Asdrubal, los kilómetros físicos que los separan del cielo a la tierra, son infinitos comparados con los de Falcon a Zulia; sin embargo, el continua tomando su guitarra y entonando “Kilometros” para su amada esposa; diciéndole como el grupo Sin Bandera en su canción:

”Que no hay distancias grandes para nuestro amor,
Que todo es perfecto cuando te siento, tan cerca aunque estes tan lejos






Es todo en esta oportunidad mis estimadas amigas, quizás pude haber resumido mi publicación, pero pienso que tan bonita historia merece ser publicada de principio a fin. Invito a mi hiver amigas @editatovar y @santamorillo a participar en este genial concurso . Hasta pronto!

Todas las fortografias son pate de mi galería de fotos de Facebook y mi telefono celular


English


Greetings hiver friends of this wonderful Ladies of Hive community, once again happy to be with you in a new edition of your fabulous contests, specifically, edition # 91 that invites us to remember and the creativity. On this occasion, I will focus my publication on the first appearance because I have significant anecdotes to share with you:

Name a song, any song, happy or sad, that touches your heart and soul every time you listen to it. What memories, feelings, emotions and images does the song bring? Is there a story that goes with the song?


My late husband and I had a relationship based on romance and a fairly diverse songbook to identify our affection and it's hard for me to choose a specific one; however, this time, I will share with you the beautiful story of my best friend “Diamire” and her husband “Asdrubal” behind a song; "Kilometers" by the Mexican-Argentine group "Sin Bandera", which I lived very closely and is engraved in my heart remembering it with great nostalgia and melancholy.

My always and remembered friend, Diamire Reyes. Falcon/Venezuela

Diamire and I met in the year 2000, when we both presented interviews for the selection process of administrative personnel, for the Falcon State Police (Venezuela); I aspired to the position of Social Worker I and she, to that of Psycholgo I. I remember that coming out of my interview with the Commander of the aforementioned police, I met her face to face and with the spontaneous smile and kind attitude that characterized her, she asked me to please give her my borrowed pen for having forgotten hers. ; I gladly agreed to your request and quickly introduced ourselves.

I left the institution and after three days they called me to give me the good news that the position was mine; A week later, the commander called me into his office and to my pleasant surprise he introduced me to the young Diamire Reyes Escalante, as the institution's new psychologist, with whom I would share the office and we would work hand in hand as a multidisciplinary team in the recruitment, recruitment and selection process for police officers, administrative personnel and workers of the Falcon State Police.

The feeling between us was immediate and our working relationship soon became a sincere and beautiful friendship. Diami's family in the state of Zulia, (approximately 5 hours from my city) was going through very difficult times; his father was one of the high-ranking professionals fired by President Chavez from PDVSA, the country's oil company, arbitrarily and without a bolivar of his benefits. As soon as she found out that the Falcon police were looking for a psychologist, she came without thinking about it, just graduated and with very little money in her pocket in search of an opportunity. My mom and I put him up at home while he saved up his first fortnight to move into a rental.

A beautiful and sincere friendship

But Diami in Zulia, not only left her family; but also his great love; Asdrubal, her only boyfriend since she was thirteen years old. I remember as if it were yesterday, how hours and hours were chained at night by phone to tell each other their day from beginning to end, to repeat a thousand I love you and make plans to be together again. He was also a recently graduated psychologist, his family's situation was very similar to Diami's and he only hoped to register his degree to also come to Falcon to look for work and be with his beloved..

Diamire y Asdrubal

Meanwhile, he grabbed his guitar and sang the song “Kilometers” by Sin Bandera to Diami over the phone. When I hung up, my friend took her cell phone and played the song over and over again in a sea of tears and I hugged her in feminine solidarity until we fell asleep. I share the lyrics of such a romantic melody, which I learned by heart and I have not forgotten, nor do I think I will ever forget


Several hundred kilometers away, your voice can give me warmth like a sun
And I feel like a harmonic change, it is composing a song inside me


I know that following doesn't sound logical, but I don't forget your magical perfume
And in this telephone encounter, I have remembered that I am crazy about you


Chorus:
That everyone fits on the phone,
that there are no great distances for our love,
that everything is perfect, when I feel you
So close though you're so far away


several hundred miles, has a secret to tell you my pain
That as soon as you hang up the phone
My heart will stay thinking
CHORUS


Both of us dedicated ourselves to looking for job opportunities for Asdrubal, while he gathered what was necessary to register his professional title and Diamire moved into her own space; meanwhile, Kilometers continued to ring every night on the phone, at home and in our free time at the office. Finally, Asdrubal came to work at a school, they moved in together, and after 5 months they got married. They were a happy marriage, they had three beautiful children who are my godchildren and "Kilometros" never stopped playing on Asdrubal's guitar for Diami regularly and even more so, in our meetings to have fun with friends and always, we ended up telling the story behind the song to someone who didn't know her yet.






My friend Diami, her husband Asdrubal and my beautiful godchildren. Edo Zulia/ Venezuela


In January 2021, our dear Diamire passed away from an aggressive cervical cancer that took her life a few months after her diagnosis. For me, she is and will be my best friend ; For Asdrubal, the physical kilometers that separate them from heaven to earth are infinite compared to those from Falcon to Zulia; however, he continues to pick up his guitar and sing “Kilometros” for his beloved wife; telling him like the group Sin Bandera in his song:

”That there are no great distances for our love,
That everything is perfect when I feel you, so close even though you are so far away






That's all this time my dear friends, maybe I could have summarized my post, but I think that such a beautiful story deserves to be published from start to finish. I invite my hiver friends @editatovar and @santamorillo to participate in this great contest. See you soon!

All the photographs are part of my Facebook photo gallery my cell phone

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@amymari, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thanks very much for your support!!

Una pregunta amigas, confieso que me falta mucho por aprender en esta gran plataforma y quisiera saber donde puedo ver los LOH que uds gentilmente nos otorgan en cada concurso en recompensa a nuestra dedicacion y tiempo. Gracias de antemano por su orientacion

Now I understand the Melancholy aspect of this song that has a deep meaning to two special people.
Thanks for sharing this special song @amymari

That's how it is my dear friend, that's why it recurrently sounds in my mind and listening to it, although a great nostalgia invades me, I also feel emotion for having the privilege of being part of such a beautiful story behind the "kilometers". thanks for your support

Dios, otra historia que me ha sacado lágrimas, que bonita historia de amor, con un final muy triste, que suerte tuvo tu amiga de disfrutar en vida un amor tan bonito, y aunque ella esté a muchos más kilómetros de él, tiene tres maravillosos regalos que son el fruto de su amor. Gracias por compartir esta historia que me hizo llorar como no tienes idea. Te deseo suerte en el concurso. Bendiciones 🙏🤗🌺🤩

Hola @cochanet, te puedes imaginar como corrian las lagrimas en mi rostro al escribir mi entrada; aunque han pasado 22 años que vivi la historia de tan cerca, no solo no he podido olvidarla, sino que es una manera muy emotiva de recordar a mi mejor amiga y su amor tan sublime fuera de serie; los regalos que os dejo estan cada dia mas hermosos y su recuerdo siempre alegrara nuestro corazon. Gracias por tu apoyo y fabuloso comentario. Saluditos cordiales!!

Congratulations @amymari! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

After reading the heartwarming story of friendship and love, I was saddened to read about your best friend Diamire's diagnosis and untimely death in January 2021. You also mentioned "my late husband..." Two people you loved the most in life are no longer with you.💔💔 It helps that you can see parts of Diamire alive in her three kids -- your godchildren. I hope they bring you some comfort.😘

there are no great distances for our love,
That everything is perfect when I feel you, so close even though you are so far away

Truly deep & touching lyrics from the song you chose " "Kilometros."

Thank you for joining us in the Ladies of Hive Contest Round #91 @amymari 💗💓💟💓💗

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ninahaskin, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @amymari and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/5 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Muchas gracias por el apoyo, pero como aun me falta mucho por aprender, quisiera que me orientara donde puedo ver los token LOH que me he ganado en cada concurso, ya que hasta ahora, no he podido divisarlos, no se hacerlo. Gracias de antemano.

Siempre es un placer para mi participar en sus geniales concursos amigas de Ladies of Hive. Si, efectivamente son dos perdidas inesperadas y relativamente recientes que aun me duelen mucho, de hecho; no enfoque en mis historias musicales con mi esposo porque en mi proceso de resolucion de luto complicado, no era lo mas conveniente. Gracias por tu valioso apoyo y alentador comentario. Saludos

It's always a pleasure for me to participate in your great contests friends of Ladies of Hive. Yes, indeed they are two unexpected and relatively recent losses that still hurt me a lot, in fact; I did not focus on my musical stories with my husband because in my process of resolving complicated mourning, it was not the most convenient. Thank you for your valuable support and encouraging comment. Cheers

May your husband and best friend rest in eternal peace🕊
Stay strong. God bless! ✝️

Que hermosa historia amiga como todas las que siempre te he leído.
Guao maravillada de tan excelente escrito, de verdad que las amistades sinceras existen y es el regalo más valioso que Dios nos pueda dar.
Recibe un gran abrazo en la distancia.