[ESP-ENG] Despues de quedarme sola en mi casa por la pandemia, no fue tan mal//After staying alone in my house due to the pandemic, it was not so bad.Ladies of Hive Community Contest #30 by @andreinacepeda

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hola linda comunidad Hive. Gracias a la invitación al concurso de la comunidad #ladiesofhive cada semana, me encanta su dinámica la cual soy una fiel seguidora. Respondiendo a la pregunta de está semana #30:

¿Qué fue algo que empezó mal para ti, pero al final fue genial?

Hello cute Hive community. Thanks to the invitation to the #ladiesofhive community contest every week, I love its dynamics which I am a faithful follower. Answering this week's question # 30:

What was something that started out badly for you, but in the end was great?

En el año 2020, mi esposo se fue de viaje a trabajar afuera del pais. Era una gran oportunidad para trabajar, obtener un gran ingreso y crecer como profesional. Para mi ese año fue difícil, aunado a eso, cuando comenzó la pandemia para mi fue terrible sentir miedo y estar sola con mis dos hijos. Cerraron todas las fronteras, en mi trabajo no podíamos asistir todo pintaba mal por donde lo viera.

In 2020, my husband went on a trip to work abroad. It was a great opportunity to work, earn a great income, and grow as a professional. For me that year was difficult, in addition to that, when the pandemic began, it was terrible for me to feel fear and be alone with my two children. They closed all the borders, in my work we could not attend everything looked bad from where I saw it.

13043718_10153416556126790_6726199392272630016_n.jpg

El miedo se apoderaba de mi, muchas cosas me pasaban por la cabeza y como enfrentaría tantos retos yo sola. Con los problemas de la pandemia y de la gasolina en mi país me tocó caminar para buscar los recursos, la comida y lo que necesitaba. Empecé a conocer personas, lugares en esa travesía. Para mi al principio me costó trabajo porque eran lejos las empresas, las tiendas y pasaba mucho sol. Pero a pesar de eso, le daba las gracias a Dios por un día mas de vida.

Fear took hold of me, many things were going through my head and how I would face so many challenges on my own. With the problems of the pandemic and gasoline in my country, I had to walk to find the resources, food and what I needed. I began to meet people, places in that journey. At first it was hard for me to work because the companies and shops were far away and there was a lot of sun. But despite that, he thanked God for one more day of life.

1621036652722.jpg

Lo que empezó mal, termino bien para mi por todo el aprendizaje que viví. A pesar de que este tiempo ha sido difícil, a mi me trajo muchas enseñanzas y a valorar las pequeñas cosas de la vida. Extrañaba mis cosas, mi rutina, mis compañeras de trabajo y sobre todo a mi esposo que debido a los cierres de las fronteras no podía regresar.

What started badly ended well for me because of all the learning I experienced. Despite the fact that this time has been difficult, it brought me many lessons and to value the little things in life. I missed my things, my routine, my co-workers and especially my husband who, due to the border closures, could not return.

1621036857439.jpg

1621037077665.jpg

En ese tiempo, mientras mi tristeza aumentaba yo me aferraba a mis amigos, mi familia y a mis hijos para seguir adelante. Estuve más de un año luchando contras las adversidades. Eso me hizo la mujer que "Soy hoy en día". Ayudando al más necesitado o susceptible, apoyando a mi familia y con la esperanza de volver a ver a mi esposo. A pesar de todo, confió en Dios en que pronto saldremos de está situación.

At that time, as my sadness increased, I clung to my friends, my family, and my children to keep going. I spent more than a year fighting against adversity. That made me the woman "I am today." Helping the most needy or susceptible, supporting my family and hoping to see my husband again. In spite of everything, he trusted God that we will get out of this situation soon.

1621036723750.jpg

Invito a mis amigas @maeugenia,@dojeda a participar en este concurso. Gracias por la oportunidad!Estàs fotos son editadas con el programa Canva y de mi teléfono Redmi 9

I invite my friends @ maeugenia, @ dojeda to participate in this contest. Thank you for the opportunity! These photos are edited with the Canva program and my Redmi 9 phone

@andreinacepeda

ANDREINA.jpg

Sort:  

Clinging to your friends, your family, and your children will help keep going.
Trusting in that things will turn out well and keep a positive attitude.
Are you in touch with your husband?
Thanks for sharing @andreinacepeda, and good luck with the contest!
Ladies of Hive is here for you. This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by each other's stories. Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or maybe need to learn from others. No matter what it is… do it in Ladies of Hive.
You are not here for yourself alone.
We are here for each other.
Get to know other ladies in the community!
Engage others!
Support one another!
And let us have fun!

Aferrarse a sus amigos, su familia y sus hijos le ayudará a seguir adelante.
Confiar en que las cosas saldrán bien y mantener una actitud positiva.
¿Estás en contacto con tu esposo?
¡Gracias por compartir @andreinacepeda, y buena suerte con el concurso!
Ladies of Hive está aquí para ti. Aquí es donde podemos intercambiar ideas e inspirarnos con las historias de los demás. Quizás tengamos el conocimiento para compartir o quizás necesitemos aprender de otros. No importa lo que sea ... hazlo en Ladies of Hive.
No estás aquí solo para ti.
Estamos aquí el uno para el otro.
¡Conozca a otras mujeres de la comunidad!
¡Involucra a otros!
¡Apoyense unos a otros!
¡Y divirtámonos!

Gracias @silversaver888 por su apoyo y sus palabras muy amable.

Do not forget to include a link to this article in the announcement.

Empowering Thank You for using LOH.jpg

Thanks for the opportunity and for this contest.