Ladies of Hive Community Contest No 9 : How I Win My Battle And Hive Made My Dream Come True “Love and Success”

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

20200924134439708.png

This is my first participation to join Ladies of Hive Contest thanks to my good friend @diosarich for inviting me to join here.

As a woman my life is a roller coaster ever since before. All that I know is that I am a strong woman ever since before. This is my greatest gift. Even though there are a lot of times that I almost gave up.

Writing had become my escape to my wild imagination and it was my escape from my past failures. I have thought that I'm nonsense
I almost couldn't raise my children well and educate them. Nothing even to give them a regular food nor shelter.

But I was a dreamer I never stop dreaming until now. I do not dream for wealth I only dream that I can give my kids a normal life as their solo provider/mother.

Way back 2010 we did able to live in the street because I am useless. I can't get able to get a job because of my kids that no one can take care of my 5 child but only me. I cannot get a job because of age discrimination.

I feel so broke to see my kids getting miserable but I fight and remain positive in life. I almost forgot what I did to change our life for the better.

WHEN DID I CHALLENGE MY SELF AND WHO WAS THE PERSON WHO CHALLENGED ME?

I did challenge my self way back to 2010 when we had No shelter, No food, No family. I said to my self I do not want this life. I cannot forgive my self if I can't do anything to my kids life better.

The people who challenged me are the people who underestimate me and bring me down. The people who left me in the middle of nothing and No where.

I do not know how did I survive but till one day I found an opportunity to online. A writing site that pays. It is my passion to write even that I'm not a perfect writer I just love writing and expressing what is in my mind.

Because, of that writing site named "Bubblews" I meet new friends who gave me more online living opportunity. Until now, I still have those old friends here at hive and I'd like to invite @bloghound to join this contest.

FB_IMG_1606566289334.jpg

Online is my key to success.I'm not successful in wealth. I found the secret key to Success to be contented, forgive and of course have a strong relationship with God.

FB_IMG_1606566265591.jpg

I forgive and forget those people who had hurt me and move on to the positive aspect in my life. Be happy even everything is not perfect.

Finally, because of my full hard work online. I had already bought a second hand house and my earning from posting here from Hive will go to house renovation.

The true essence of “Success is Love and Forgiveness be happy with your loved ones and Family even in small things.

received_334386237677061.gif

Sort:  

What an incredible story!!!

Good luck with the contest!

You are an overcomer! Perseverance does pay off and to set goals and attain them fuels the fire.