Nonstop [Authentic]

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

ibin-siraj-hYa23Q6MwyQ-unsplash.jpg

Hello and a very good day to everyone.

This is my seventh piece on Ladies of Hive community and I hope the readers enjoy it.

A shower rejuvenates one's mind, along with a good shower if one can have a fresh meal, what else is needed to regain the spirit? After returning from school, the hectic day, I quickly refreshed to take a good solid nap. So, why am I sharing my daily routine? I have no intention to, all I want is to bring your focus on your daily life, how without a break we keep on making ourselves busy with the chores. We are unstoppable.

Sorry for the weak correlation but this cycle of thought was what occupied my head after hearing the song, "Unstoppable" by Sia. Every day we start our day and struggle through the daily negotiations and although it all drains our body and mind, we still continue to do so, nonstop.

We wake up in the morning, make our breakfast, have a good shower, study, and enjoy here and there while keeping the cycle constant with the passing days. It is a nonstop cycle, where we even relax to start again. Who doesn't want a break from the daily chores? Who doesn't want to sit idle and maybe just reflect? Who doesn't want to just relax and let everyone else do their part of the job?

We are well learned that the mind wants to thrive and learn all the time, but is that only done by actually working nonstop every day? With the perfect calculation and continuous cycle, how long will we move on and not drain ourselves? If you do end up draining yourself, you will relax and come back again. There is no break, the break is only temporary.

I won't cry and whine about the tiring days but I am more concerned about how our minds play. How do we still get energy and gear up to start another day? It is us, no one else but humans, who are able to do so much and go on and on. All creatures repeat their daily works, we do too but our level and theirs are way different.

I get surprised the more I learn. I first observed this when I was keeping my eye on my mother and then my eyes fell on my father. Our parents do their daily chores without asking for anything in return instead, they volunteer for many events willingly. I stare at them in surprise and ask for their inspiration and guess what their answers are like? You are the reason. Is it like after having babies you develop a different sense of responsibility that makes you thrive in life in a different way? I wonder.

Maybe I am too little to understand all of this, but I am enough educated to come to the conclusion that we all are working nonstop to live our life, fulfill our responsibilities, and ultimately get the best from our lives. I would love to quote a few lines from Unstoppable and I think many of us can relate to this too.

Break down, only alone I will cry out loud
You'll never see what's hiding out
Hiding out deep down, yeah-yeah
I know, I've heard that to let your feelings show
It's the only way to make friendships grow
But I'm too afraid now, yeah

We all have our weak points, that we do not want to be disturbed. In this fast paced life, where all of us are unstoppable, we move while keeping our weak points to ourselves. We develop ourselves or adjust to the surrounding, hiding behind our treasures and to fit in with the world. To all of you warrier, cheers to you all. You rock and you will survive.

Thank you all. Have a good day.

Image Source : Photo by Ibin Siraj on Unsplash

Sort:  

Congratulations @aqua-red! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.
You distributed more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing your thoughts, @aqua-red !
Take care.

I feel light after sharing it here.

You received 1 LADY(LOH) token for posting in Ladies of Hive!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time

No matter how hard a day is, we always need to keep walking. Just today my sister who is going through a somewhat difficult situation wants me to help her, but she also wants to be here for a month or a month and a half without working ... and I have to answer for all the expenses. I think that's not right, we should all take responsibility for our lives. It is not easy but it must be lived.

True, it is not easy and we must go on living with taking proper responsibility so that it is easier for everyone; if others are concerned.

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL