Achieving My Goals Before the End Of 2022

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Setting goals at the beginning of the year is one thing and achieving them is another. I actually had to change goal due to the fact that the global economy is about to migrate into digitization fully.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Preparing yourself for crypto work is a good goal that will help you achieve other important ones. My best wishes

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@irenenavarroart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @beatrice3em and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/9 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

This is interesting. Money is needed even to further for Masters. I am also pending for now my Masters too so I can gather enough money for it. But for now, I have other goals I need to work towards before the end of the year and I am sure God will help us through.

Crypto trading is beneficial and one has to be focused and consistent to understand all basics surrounding it.

This is a good plan you have indeed, learning how to trade is important at least you are adding to your portfolio.

I wish you well in this venture.

Thanks for sharing your plan with us

There is a course you can take on crypto trading, and the person helps his students scale up and mentor them, till they have learnt it very well. That will help you learn faster by having a mentor to guide you😊 because it will be straightforward than youtube videos.

Good luck with your goals dear❤️😊.