Body Maintenance Tips for Ladies

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Hy Ladies and women in the house, I hope you are doing good today? how often do you check your diet combination? It’s actually good as one gets matured with age, you take diet that will supply you the essential nutrient you need for that day.

In this article, I will be sharing with you some methods I used to combine diet which has made be maintain my body shape.

The following are essential for ladies who are in the process of finding out your partner and even if you have found yours, you need to remain sexy to him. When he sees you from afar, he will be amaze because you have a nice body shape.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

That's good. Maybe, it depends in your body type. As for me, I don't need to watch my diet 'cause I have a hard time to have fats. But you're sexy, girl. You deserve to be love no matter what.

Thank you Beatrice for sharing your body maintenance tips :)