Impact of Religious Dogma On Human Safety #103

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful and amazing ladies of hive, I am pleased that you took out time to read this content as regards my view concerning religion. Have a happy new week indeed.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Thank you for your entry to our weekly contest! 😊

!LADY

003

View or trade LOH tokens.


@thekittygirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @beatrice3em and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/18 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

This is a hard nut to crack and I like you opinion, I may have to think about it well and before airing my opinion.

Thanks sweetie..
Am still hanging in...

The biggest answer is No, because often times I leave my hair open and don’t care about covering it. It will only warrant same thing to happen to me which I reject if I live in such society. Infact I will never even consider visiting such country even if I am given an employment or scholarship to study there.

That makes the two of us. Imagine styling your hair only go covet every inch of it. Let alone being punished for having a loose headscarf. Thanks for sharing and for taking a stand against this injustice.

The only True religion I know which is doesn't require sacrifice because the sacrifice has already been paid is the religion of Jesus Christ. It's a religion of peace with the sole creator of the universe involved.

As a believer, I firmly believe in this too. But this is a very sensitive issue for both sides of the religion. I tried hard to see it from their perspective or find a justification for their barbaric act, sadly I couldn't find any.

Only a woman can help herself get out of this nonsense, the more she tolerates the more they dominate.

Hello @beatrice3em. I really liked the approach of what you wrote about religion because man cannot create laws that are above peace and respect for life, the laws of God.
Greetings and blessings