You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ahoy, to thy fair #ladiesofhive

in Ladies of Hive4 years ago

Well. I'm surprised. Your first post, but not your first reply :) I met you over on @galenkp 's Friday engagement a couple weeks ago! He does that every Friday, you know...

I'm glad to see you on Hive, and wish you the best of luck. Hope to see you around more...

Sort:  

A subtle nudge.
I think I see the problem.
I should have bought this up with the leadership about the SUGGESTED use of the #introduction tag which is too close to the Introduceyourself tag and I will immediately make remedy for myself even if my sisters argue otherwise in the recent launch and inauguration of the new #ladiesofhive community.

I do follow and read the odd @galenkp's post, but I also look at my clock and assess my energy level before I committing to make a Post Sized comment and partake in his delightful initiatives.
My free time is often in short supply. But sometimes I will say, "What the hell, I can live will 90 minutes less sleep."

Thanks for dropping in @bigtom13 and the polite 'nudge'😉

Ugggghhh. And as I continued through my feed I found several more 'intro posts' and figured it out. I'm slow but steady. :)

Good luck with LOH and good to see you.