You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #22

untitled.gif

Before answering the question I would like to tell you what a friend means to me, is that someone who has many similarities with you that without any special reason came to you and wanted to stay forever, friends are born spontaneously, we do not ask anyone to be our friend;
is the hand that comes and gives you understanding, listens to you, values you despite all your faults, is always there for you even if he is not present, your friend encourages you, warns you, scolds you and smiles with laughter at your side, is happy for your triumphs and saddened by your anguish and defeats; you do not have to tell them your stories because that best friend has lived them wit

I loved loved loved the blog. The quote I copied is so beautiful and says it all. If you tell your best friend it will be such a compliment and I totally agree. I want to say that I think the blog is so well written
You got my 100 % vote
Good luck on the contest and tomorrow is the new edition.

I commented and voted in your post

Sort:  

I am glad to know that you have read me and liked it!
I send you a hug through my lyrics

Remember tomorrow is the winner blog and the new contest , have a great Saturday