You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #piratesunday: 2002 Canada 20 Dollar, Transport: The William D Lawrence

in Ladies of Hive4 years ago (edited)

What a great piece I wanted to be a pirate 🏴‍☠️ from young age and I love the ship in the blog. The story the info and ofcourse the coin. Well done and that on your limited time wow. Have a great Sunday blog soon

Sort:  
I'm always a Pirate in my imagination ever since I was a little pirate Princess sailing a magnificent cardboard box with a breve crew of dolls and stuffies. Eating all those gold foiled Chocolate pirate coins and I have the dental records to prove it. And played with my father's coin collection.
SELFIE ALERT! Here I am aboard a Spanish Galleon, El Condoria, as THE BLOODY RAVEN, in my combat attire. And yes, I have a Chinese broad sword over my shoulder.☠️