You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #46

Wow that’s so cool @melinda010100
Can I please say the smell of burning rubber, the smell of sweat of race drivers and the smell of victory?
I am really excited for this afternoon. The fact rain is coming after landos crash yesterday makes me a bit more anxious but we have to see.

Talk in a few hours

Sort:  

Ha! Those are 3 good ones for today @brittandjosie I can't believe Lando will be driving that car in the race today with a new gearbox and chassis repair. That doesn't hardly seem possible. I am super nervous about today and hope everyone is safe.

We to we are already looking at track curves again and the weather. We bet for max on one but also remind that he might still be angry from last race so together with rain might be cause track trouble

Talk later dear of to church