You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you think men or women make better blog and why?

in Ladies of Hive • 3 years ago

Hi dear you downvoted your own blog 😬
I saw your comment that you made the blog but I already picked the winners and they are in a blog already. Watch the new contest on Sunday and enter , than leave a link to your blog in the comments on the contest blog to be eligible for the prices.
I invite you to the terminal if you are in need of hive help it’s free and fun
Happy Sunday and watch within a few hours the week 23 blog for the contest of ladiesofhive will be online

Sort:  

Ok dear thanks I will..

She also downvoted an Article from me just a few minutes ago -> follow + downvote - a one and only downvote on a post. any idea what's going on with her? :D looks like she's trying to get attention with it.

I think the “ not knowing hive “ is the reason
We can handle it 😉

Hi I'm unaware that i downvoted ur blog even my blog too, I think I need to learn and observe more ..I hope you guys understand I'm so sorry..

sure. then remove the downvote ;)

Done Sir thanks😊