@SWAP.app - ITS SOOOOO EASY !! LETS SWAP TOGETHER

AF2E32B616914E90B1370E155A865E3C.jpeg

Today a DM in discord made me decide to do a blog about the question I got. The question was how to convert Steem into Hive. And I have to confess the easiest way for me was to answer in DM, try @swap.app!

➡️
⬅️

4616808A7F844D9C9ECBCF1FA97166D6.jpeg

go to swap app

@swap.app is the way to go if you, like me have steem and want it converted into for instance Hive.

6D52B5E4549A4C24B737F40DAB3F36E3.jpeg

Other currencies are also possible. I inserted from STEEM to HIVE in the boxes in swap app of course.

F84E2C69AD6D47B78EA0BC709C465A1F.jpeg

Go to your steem wallet and put in

TO: @swap.app

AMOUNT: I started with 5 steem

21607E11754447CFACADAB0A1162A51A.jpeg

This is what I received in my Hive wallet👆

B80EB8D72DB94137A3C289F63C8C3F4E.png

I did a second amount so my own Hive goal is two steps closer, with still 13 weeks to go. The two notifications are brought to me by Gina and within a few seconds all was done.

Please note that actual received amount can be slightly different as order books on exchanges are constantly changing. The total swap app fee is 0.7%.

To swap HIVE directly to BTC, go to your hive wallet and send HIVE to @swap.app with memo: btc your_btc_wallet_address

Example memo: btc 13iLn6rGNW53tM22uzubhN8zw5B1kwxdSF

The BTC will be sent to your BTC wallet in few seconds and the BTC transaction fee is 0.0003 BTC.

A25947E5005B4B5180F33E8479030EC3.jpeg

Thanks for the great question Benjamin😉

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated and remember focus on being creative instead of being bee-zy.

Remember we are only one comment away from eachother.

Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.
Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a proud member off the #theTerminal #powerhousecreatives @ladiesofhive.
Co founder for @theterminal, @heyhaveyamet and @steem-aide

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals. Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time.

F24F830A-716C-46D4-801E-491601B499F6.jpeg

1430805F366C4D64B37AA1EB2F68E248.png

Your personal Discord terminal invite : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

ED3DE1BB75B54B03B1ECC8A608570F38.png

Blog Date : 21 September 2020

Sort:  

If you use steempeak you can do it in your wallet Easy peasy lemon squeezy! Are you still milking Steem? And have you sold all your BLURT yet?

Milking away , I am Dutch remember

LOL! Indeed you’re the tulip 🌷 of my timeline always clog’n it up with your posts! Dutch pun game strong!

Yep that's me 😉

very informative post .

You should try it

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 23 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1

Thank you very much


Hey @brittandjosie, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 37000 comments. Your next target is to reach 38000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors

Wow thirty seven thousand that is massive

You are the Queen of comments @brittandjosie! Amazing job!

Not the number one in the engagement leauge though !

Haha, but you are getting closer with every comment @brittandjosie😉

I've used it already. Quick, easy and a modest fee.
I still have about 700 Steem remaining in the old account.
Eventually I will move the rest.
👍 🌸

700 can make you hive account much stronger

That's sweet thank you

I have used this few weeks ago its very easy to thanks a lor for an amazing information.

You are welcome the more people that know it the stronger hive will become

Oh wow, that looks a lot easier than the way I transferred my Steem - wish I had known before :)

Yes this is so quick and within seconds in our wallets

Wow, didn't even know, will definitely have a look thanks! 😀

This is so quick and easy everybody should know about it

Super informative, sounds quick and easy, another great tip from @brittandjosie

Hi @joanstewart did you try it already ?

Not yet @brittandjosie have been relying on Ionomy after trying a few others 😉 always in African Time over here...

Swap.app is a very easy app to use. Even for blonde dutch girls like me ... :D

And this blond hahahah

@Old-Guy-Photos showed me that app a few months back and I moved all my steem to hive. It was so easy and I was SO glad someone created that app.

I didn't join till Steem was low and it took a long time to make a few cents. I knew this before I signed on, so I am not complaining, but it was really helpful to be able to pull the two together here. I'm liking how this feels so much better.

Well i see you are doing great now and that putting steem here made a huge difference, keep on blogging and the earnings will grow with you

Thanks for sharing that info @brittandjosie, I was wondering if there's a way to easily swap hive for btc.. or hbd (assuming that's possible too). Thanks!

Well yes there is and steem for hive is a great swap to getting your account more stronger