[ESP/ENG] LADIES OF HIVE CONTEST 9 || CONCURSO DE DAMAS DE LA COLMENA 9 💕 💕

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

💕HOLA CHICAS💕, respetadas damas de hive, por aquí estoy nuevamente particpando en esta nueva versión, la número 9. Con el permiso de la comunidad quise utilizar el logo del concurso para darle un poco de tonalidades rosadas y fucsias a mi post. Gracias por la oportunidad que nos brindan. Un saludo fraterno para todas las participantes.

💕HELLO GIRLS💕, respected ladies of hive, here I am again participating in this new version, number 9. With the permission of the community I wanted to use the logo of the contest to give a little pink and fuchsia tones to my post. Thanks for the opportunity you give us. A fraternal greeting to all participants.

LADIESOFHIVE9.jpg

CONTEST9

Sin más preámbulos aquí voy con mi respuesta para la pregunta número uno:

1.- ¿Cuándo fue la última vez que se desafió a si mismo, o quién fue la última persona que lo desafío y cómo funcionó eso?

Por lo general siempre me estoy desafiando a mí misma, porque quiero ser una mejor versión de mí, en todos los aspectos; sin embargo; con mucho trabajo de crecimiento personal he entendido que no debemos ser perfectos sino felices, que no nacimos para complacer a nadie y que cohabitan dos realidades paralelas y siempre vamos hacer objeto de críticas por una u otra cosa.

Without further ado, here I go with my answer to question number one:

1.- When was the last time you challenged yourself, or who was the last person to challenge you and how did that work?

Usually I am always challenging myself, because I want to be a better version of myself, in all aspects; however, with a lot of personal growth work I have understood that we should not be perfect but happy, that we were not born to please anyone and that two parallel realities coexist and we will always be criticized for one thing or another.

IMG_20170828_164148744.jpg

En esta cuarentena me propuse a no perder el tiempo en preocupaciones, ni quejas, por el contrario decidí invertirlo en aprender cosas nuevas. Practicar ejercicios y toda actividad que sumara beneficios para mi salud física y mental. En este período ingresé a esta maravillosa plataforma y éste fue mi último desafío; aprender, escribir y publicar en la blockchain; conocer su funcionamiento, participar en los retos, publicar todos los días para darme a conocer y conseguir la curación de las ballenas. Conocer personas, hacer amigos, pertenecer y escribir en diferentes comunidades. Pues les cuento que me ha funcionado muy bien, sigo aprendiendo, sigo mejorando y sigo creciendo en HIVE, y ya he conseguido los votos de algunas ballenas.

In this quarantine I decided not to waste my time in worries and complaints, on the contrary I decided to invest it in learning new things. To practice exercises and any activity that would add benefits to my physical and mental health. In this period I entered this wonderful platform and this was my last challenge; to learn, write and publish in the blockchain; to know how it works, to participate in the challenges, to publish every day to make myself known and to achieve the healing of the whales. Meeting people, making friends, belonging and writing in different communities. Well, I tell you that it has worked very well for me, I continue to learn, I continue to improve and I continue to grow in HIVE, and I have already gotten the votes of some whales.

IMG_20201110_200816.jpg

2.-¿De qué estas agradecida?

De todo. Para mi la gratitud es un valor y todo lo quie tenemos es gracias a Dios, a la Divinidad, al Universo,(el nombre que le queramos dar) o, a una energía superior que nos impulsa y nos motiva a tener todo. Mientras más agradecimos somos, más regalos y bendiciones recibimos. La gratitud es un imán para seguir recibiendo cosas buenas y no tan buenas. Los días buenos te dan alegrías los malos sabidurías.

What are you grateful for?

Everything. For me gratitude is a value and all we have is thanks to God, the Divinity, the Universe (the name we want to give it) or a superior energy that drives us and motivates us to have everything. The more we are grateful, the more gifts and blessings we receive. Gratitude is a magnet to continue receiving good and not so good things. Good days give you joy and bad wisdom.

IMG_20160107_170716173_HDR.jpg

Agradezco por ser y estar, por ir, por venir, por bajar, por subir, por reir, por llorar, por mi salud perfecta, por los padres que tuve, por mis ancestros, por mi casa, por mi familia, por mi trabajo, por mis alumnos, por el día, por la noche, por el sol, por la lluvia, por los alimentos que llegan a mi mesa, por mi o por mis hermanos, por las otras personas que nos ayudan, por estar viva y sana. Agradezco por todo, todo, todo y sobretodo por haber nacido en ese pueblo maravilloso; que amo tanto llamado La Sabana, Estado La Guaira, Venezuela cerca del mar y la montaña a la vez. Gracias. Gracias. Gracias.

I am grateful for being and being, for going, for coming, for going down, for going up, for laughing, for crying, for my perfect health, for the parents I had, for my ancestors, for my house, for my family, for my work, for my students, for the day, for the night, for the sun, for the rain, for the food that comes to my table, for me or my brothers, for the other people who help us, for being alive and healthy. I am grateful for everything, everything, everything and above all for having been born in that wonderful town; which I love so much called La Sabana, La Guaira State, Venezuela near the sea and the mountains at the same time. Thank you.
Thank you. Thank you.

Te espero en mi próximo Post Gracias por leerlo.jpg

Sort:  

it sounds like you have taken your challenge head on and continue to grow. Excellent! Being thankful for all that we have is as we should be and you exemplify that with your list of things you are thankful for. Awesome job in taking up the challenge that the blockchain has given you in participating in this contest. Thanks for sharing and have a good day.

Yes, really everything I do, I do it with passion and I take it very seriously. I don't usually take things lightly. Thank you, I love to share these adventures. Thank you for reading and commenting on my post.

Congratulations @care1869! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

That is so true. People just compliant.
Good luck with the contest!

Grateful for everything I love that

3A89FD39DD40473D8F717406C3C2B366.jpeg

Me encanto tu participación esta semana, el reto que te propusiste para la cuarentena es un ejemplo de que no podemos quedarnos estancados. Gracias por compartir tus respuestas ☺️