Contest # 13. Ladies of Hive Community.

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Welcome to my blog fabulous women of Hive!


Imagen original de @ladiesofhive blog

I hope you all are healthy and happy. Today I am present to share with you my answer to the question this week.

IF YOU HAD A CHOICE TO "COOK” or “ORDER DELIVERY”, WHICH WOULD YOU CHOOSE, WHAT FOOD WOULD YOU HAVE AND WHY?

I would choose SEA FOOD. When I used to go to restaurants frequently I asked for this kind of plates. I love any of the ones prepared with octopus, shrimp, fish, among others. I like any of their versions, I mean with rice, pasta, arepa or salad. Here people prepare this seafood in many delicious ways. It could be fried, boiled, spicy, omelets, and all of them are worth to taste.

Chefs here in the island prepare a big plate they call SEA AND EARTH GRILL. It’s super delicious. As its name says contains food derived from animal species which live on earth like chicken, meat or pork; and it also has another ones which live in the sea, among them ostrich, octopus, shrimp, squid and snails. Of course to complete they add lettuce, potato, tomato, onion, spices and sauces. It’s really an amazing plate of food. By the way I have a lot of time without tasting it, neither home nor outside. I just love it.


See you next edition # 14!


Sort:  

Yum! I like your choice!

I had king crab ordered in from a restaurant last week very luxurious if your sk me but it was a special occasion so I love your choice the salmon I use in salads aswell.

Good luck in the contest
Tomorrow the new one will be online and please when you do have time enter the contest of the ladiesofhive again!
!
B