Ladies of Hive Community. Contest #8

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

Hola! Queridas Amigas/ Hi dear friends


Reciban un amistoso saludo @ladiesofhive, especialmente a mi amiga @wendyth quien me invitó a participar. Hoy me siento complacida de poder hacer mi presentación por primera vez en esta comunidad, con el concurso # 8, mediante el cual deseo compartir con ustedes mis planes, gustos, pensamientos y placeres. Aquí, entre mujeres, donde nos empoderamos al escribir sobre temas de interés común. En esta ocasión responderé:
Receive a friendly hello @ladiesofhive. Today I am pleased to be able to participate in this community, with contest # 8, through which I want to share with you my plans, tastes, thoughts and pleasures. Here, among women, where we empower ourselves by writing about topics of common interest. This time I will answer:

SI COMENZARAS TODO DE NUEVO, ¿QUÉ TIPO DE CARRERA TE GUSTARÍA?

IF YOU STARTED ALL OVER AGAIN WHAT KIND OF CAREER WOULD YOU LIKE?

Estoy segura de que querría una carrera donde los viajes estén a la orden del día. Me encanta viajar y, obviamente, aunque los viajes de trabajo no te permiten pasear mucho, es inevitable, que conozcas nuevos lugares, personas, culturas e idiomas. Esto último es lo que me atrae principalmente. Podría ser aeromoza, guía turística, fotógrafa, entre otras.
I'm sure I'd want a career where I travel frequently. I like it a lot but, obviously, although business trips do not allow you to walk a lot, it is inevitable that you meet new places, people, cultures and languages. The latter is what attracts me mainly. It could be a flight attendant, tourist guide, photographer, among others.

¿QUÉ FLOR TE REPRESENTA MEJOR? ¿POR QUÉ?

WHAT FLOWER WOULD BEST REPRESENT YOU? WHY?

Siempre me comparo con la rosa roja, atrae por lo hermosa que es para muchos, a veces incluso solo por fama. Aunque todos saben que tiene espinas se arriesgan a tomarla obviando que puede pinchar bien duro. Así soy yo para muchos, que no se equivocan con mi forma de ser, por las buenas y como mi amigo o persona de confianza. Pero no conocen uno de mis grandes defectos. Cuando me siento decepcionada o rechazada injustamente puedo detestar a una persona con todas mis fuerzas, y aun si no fuera responsable, creyendo lo contrario, puedo ser muy hiriente con mi actitud y mis palabras. Soy rencorosa y no olvido fácilmente. Si me atacas en lo más mínimo, me cuesta dejarlo pasar.

I always compare myself to the red rose, it attracts because of how beautiful it is for many, sometimes even just because of fame. Although everyone knows that it has thorns, they risk taking it, ignoring that it can puncture very hard. That's how I am for many, who are not wrong with my way of being, by the good and as my friend or trusted person. But they don't know one of my great flaws. When I feel disappointed or unfairly rejected, I can hate a person with all my might, and even if I were not responsible, believing otherwise, I can be very hurtful with my attitude and my words. I am spiteful and do not forget easily. If you attack me in the least, I have a hard time letting it go.



“Puede en ocasiones ser difícil, pero es muy sano reconocerse a sí mismo, siempre con el propósito de ser mejor persona”
"It can sometimes be difficult, but it is very healthy to recognize yourself, always with the purpose of being a better person"

¡Quedo a la expectativa de una próxima edición. Estaré atenta para participar!/ I look forward to a next edition. I will be aware to participate!
Invito a mi amiga @adeny a participar en este interesante concurso de @ladiesofhive/ I invite my friend @adeny to participate in this interenting contest of @ladiesofhive.


Imágenes originales de Pixabay./ Original images from Pixabay.

Sort:  

Congratulations @carla.spain! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Ahh... the red rose!
Good luck with the contest!

The Rose is my flower too, perhaps a Black one and I admit to having a bit of a prickly personality at times but rigidly faithful those closest to me.
Thanks for Sharing 🌹

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening