Ladies of Hive Community Contest #110. What I have learned and achieve this year.

The year 2022 is really full with ups and downs. I have achieved and learn many things this year. Before I go on with my experiences for this year, I want to say a big congratulations to myself and all the winners of week #109 ladies of his Community contest. In this week contest, am going to write base on the topic that says, share your experience with us about what you have learned and achieve this year as 2022 is coming to an end.

What I have achieved and learned this year

I want to start with my latest achievement of the year which is, coming to know hive. I joined Hive on 1st of November, 2022. Since then, I have been trying to learn the platform. And I asked myself, why are my not here for the past one year?? But coming to realize that #Hive has come to stay, having many things to offer in terms of education, filling your portfolio if you remain consistent and abide by the rules. And that has made me to see hive as one of my achievement's of the year. Since I joined, I have learnt that, my comments are valued here, there are many good friends here who are ready to help me succeed, there are many tokens to earn here, what a great achievement of the year!!!

I learn about crypto currency this year.

Before this year, I have no knowledge about crypto currency because I was not thought about it in school. Apart from that, no one told me about crypto though many are aware of it in my country. When I joined my first crypto based blogging platform last year, I was not properly guided, so I stopped on the way because crypto was sounding so strange to me. But when Mr Valentine became my new neighbor, I always sees him busy with his phone. Sometimes, he doesn't go out but eating. So, I was forced to ask him. Neighbor, what really is your business!! He laughed and told me.

Neighbor, I trade crypto

That was when my interest about crypto began to come up. From him, I began to have knowledge about crypto currency. Though am not yet a crypto expert, but the truth is that am no more a novice when it comes to world of crypto we are leaving today. It was a great achievement and lesson for the year.

Polish_20220209_121753148.jpg
With my crypto mentor Mr Valentine.

Here 👇is my greatest achievement's of the year.

My life is my greatest achievement's of the year. If am not alive, I will not be able to here to share this stories with you. I have faced with many challenges this year, but the almighty God keep on protecting me and my family. I haven't lost any of my family members to the hands of death. Because of that, I say May all the glory and honor be to the most high God. And I pray that all of us will see the end of this year and many more years to come. AMEN

Sort:  

The gift of life has been taken for granted so many times. I'm happy for you and your new found passion.

Thanks so much my dear friend. I really appreciate your comments

The knowledge of crypto and hive is a good one for you this year. Then your health which is your life is the greatest gift, you got from your maker.

Yeah my life is my greatest achievement's of the year

You have achieved a lot this year. Certainly, joining Hive is high on the list because Hive has given us enormous opportunities to grow in the blockchain sector. I am impressed when you mentioned that being alive is your greatest achievement. The is true, but a lot of people take it for granted.

No, I can't take the gift of life for granted. It's the best I have achieved this year

You have said it all. Through God grace you achieved a lot of things this year, 2022.; You are alive in the land of the living, God divine protection in your life and her family. And also, came across hive block chain platform is greater gain. Keep it up.

Oh yeah, coming to know crypto and more especially am alive today is the best for the year

It is only one with gratitude heart will sit down and calculate the blessigs recieved from God. Life is number 1, coming to know Hive is another big achievement.

Oh yeah, my life is a great achievement my dear

Congratulations @chichieze! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.
You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.
You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for the compliment. Am progressing to the next level

I'm so happy to hear about your achievement
And how your getting them.
I'm happy that your waxing strong in your new found hobbie.😊

My dear hive is the best place to be and it have come to stay. As the world is changing I think knowing crypto currency is the best way forward if you ask me.

Oh yeah you are right my dear. Crypto is were the world is now

Welcome to Hive and ladiesofhive community. It's great to hear that you've learned some new things about blockchains, including cryptocurrency; and that everything is going well for you and your family. I hope this continues to work well for you next year as well :)

Thanks for the entry :)

Thanks so much for the warm welcome. Amen, next year will be better for all of us

In every situation we find our self we have to always thank God for the gift of life because it's the important of all and also please I will want u to teach me this crypto .

Hahahaha, don't worry dear, am still learning

Yes, life itself is a great achievement any one can have because many people that had better plan, are no more so you should be grateful no matter the challenges you face, coming to know about hive community is another big one. Keep achieving , the year is not yet over. Thanks for sharing

Thanks so much, this year is not yet over just like you have said. Am still hoping to achieve more before the year runs out