You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sun hits my face and reminded me that I am flawed✨

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

:) musta!

1. I have kinda wide forehead with pimples -- pimples are temporary. I used to have some before.. ur forehead is one of ur unique features. I wouldn't call it big at all.

My nose is kinda flat -- uhhhhh, isn't that one of the cutest pinoy features?? as a foreigner, that is my opinion.

I always have bad hair day -- not even! your hair is way nice and clean and shiny.

I have gummy smile -- huh? not sure what this one even means..

I have noticeable eyebags -- I get that, too. it's not a big deal.

I have lazy eyes -- Where?

image.png

I have kinda huge face -- I bet u my face is much bigger than urs! :P

Sort:  

Haha appreciate your comment☺️. Filipinos do have smaller nose than other race😅. Well, the gummy smile is when my gums always took the opportunity to say hi whenever I smile😂. It is noticeable everytime i laugh😄.And I think I look sleepy here😅.

img_0.863897601297842.jpg

Don't I?

i get gummy now, but no, u don't look sleepy there. :)

Really? Haha thanks😄