You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Silly Sandwich that looks like BOOOBIES and an Announcement!

I see googly eye cartoon boobs- and I love them! the sanga's that is...lol...

So, you're starting up a curation trail just for the LOH eh...Hmmm interesting...

Well I'm in- if I've got enough moula that is, seems I had such a good time on #HivePuD day voting for everyone, I'm still trying to catch up....

And since I'm a Scorpi with an Aries and Picses rising..or something...and turn snowflakes into water good enough for a steaming supa dupa hot chocolate, I'm def on board to see your show...Might take me back to the good old days when I also lived under the influence haaaa...🤣😂😅

Sort:  

no , not a curation trail, let me rephrase, not a trail, it's going to be just a curation initiative that I'm hoping others help with, want to clarify that :)
oooh nice, I like Scorpios, they have claws AND stingers! ;) thanks for stopping by

Well cool, let me know if I can help in anyway...

Yeah, my claws and stinger don't come out too often... I'm a pretty mellow scorpi- sort of....well on here I am anyway...not so much my FB page...lol...