You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pure and sincere love post duplicate by mistake

Oh I love them!
There's absolutely nothing wrong with having hairy daughters- or furbabies as we like to call them.

Lucky you to have such beautiful daughters too!

You are a wonderful person to ave taken the time and efforts to save the little one, some people would not have bothered and they would have thrown it in the trash- literally. but they are horrible cruel people, not us.

I look forward to seeing you and the girls again!

Until then be well and stay safe
XXX

Sort:  

The joy that our hairy daughters give us is incomparable.
We must fight so that defenseless animals are not mistreated, I think there is a lot to be done in this respect.
I will soon tell the story of my blind cat.
See you soon!

Yes you are sooo right and and you are again, sooo right!

I hope that puss is well and I look forward to your story, thank you.😊