Ladies of Hive Community Contest #24 ||ESP|ENG| - The country of my dreams and my perfect force of nature//El país de mis sueños y mi perfecta fuerza de la naturaleza: By @Cindycam

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Hello HIVERS community and friends of #LadiesofHive. 🙌

My name is @Cindycam, today I join this initiative, this Contest #24 in this incredible community.

Mi nombre es @Cindycam, hoy me uno a esta iniciativa, este Concurso #24 en esta increíble comunidad.

You can join by clicking on this link. Dare powerful woman, woman of the hive.Puede unirse haciendo clic en este enlace. Atrévete mujer empoderada, mujer de la colmena.

FotoJet (7).jpg



Uncertain our present and unpredictable our future; In a world where both we and he have much and more to offer. ¡Women! on the road, the stone does not matter, if you fall you get up and if you get up you go on.

Incierto nuestro presente e impredecible nuestro futuro; En un mundo, donde tanto nosotros como el, tiene mucho y cada vez más para ofrecer. ¡Mujeres! en el camino no importa la piedra, si te caes te levantas y si te levantas continuas.

✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈

Si tuvieras que salir de tu país y vivir en otro país por un tiempo, ¿Qué país elegirías y por qué?

If you had to leave your country and live in another country for a while, which country would you choose and why?

Portugal - Lisbon - Cosmopolitan city

Portugal - Lisboa - Ciudad cosmopolita

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-31 at 2.43.21 PM.jpeg

English
Español
If I had to leave my country, Veenezuela and go far to another country, due to many events that happen and that are presented to us, my destination would be Portugal; and it would place me in Lisbon. Since they showed me, everything in images, in videos of this perfect and picturesque little and big world, so to speak, where its culture falls in love, walking its streets, learning its language. Move to another era within this new one in which we are. Traveling to another country also implies looking for work, but in Lisbon, there are many opportunities and help is provided to the migrant.Si tuviera que salir de mi país, Venezuela e irme lejos a otro país, por muchos eventos que suceden y que se nos presentan, mi destino seria Portugal; y me situaría en Lisboa. Desde que me mostraron, todo en imágenes, en videos de este perfecto y pintoresco pequeño y grande mundo, por así decirlo, donde su cultura enamora, recorrer sus calles, aprender su idioma. Es trasladarnos a otra época dentro de esta nueva en la que estamos. Viajar a otro país, también implica la búsqueda de trabajos, pero en Lisboa, hay muchas oportunidades y se le presta ayuda al migrante.


🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻

Which "force of nature" (sun, rain, wind, fog, snow, volcano, aurora, etc.) is your favorite and why?

¿Qué "fuerza de la naturaleza" (sol, lluvia, viento, niebla, nieve, volcán, aurora, etc. ) es tu favorita y por qué?

IMG_20210221_190632.jpg

Quite difficult, because in my country, the variety is what characterizes it and from that variety everything attracts me, without a doubt it is what I love about Venezuela, everything it has to offer, where there is cold, hot lands, volcanoes, snow, among many others, who join this magnificent endless perfection. For me, the tropical climate is my favorite.

Bastante difícil, porque en mi país la variedad es lo que lo caracteriza y de esa variedad me atrae todo, sin duda es lo que me encanta de Venezuela, todo lo que tiene para ofrecer, donde hay frio, tierras calientes, volcanes, nieve. , entre muchos otros, que se unen a esta magnífica perfección sin fin. Para mí, el clima tropical es mi favorito.

IMG_20210129_174031.jpg

English
Español
Special for me and my favorite place, it is near the sea; The air, that breeze that brushes our skin, the smell of the sea, everything in it, is perfect, it is a creation in that I cannot resist.Especial para mí y mi lugar favorito, está cerca del mar; El aire, esa brisa que roza nuestra piel, el olor a mar, todo en él, es perfecto, es una creación en la que no puedo resistir.

IMG_20210129_182047.jpg

English
Español
In Anzoátegui, Venezuela, it is my favorite place, where being near the sea makes me very happy; When we are in weeks, which do not go into the radical, with only a few minutes observing that beauty, I already have peace; Even though I can't take a bath on the beach, for obvious reasons, if the situation doesn't allow it. Similarly, I like to hang out and also watch the sunset.En Anzoátegui, Venezuela, es mi lugar favorito, donde estar cerca del mar me hace muy feliz; Cuando estamos en semanas, que no entramos en lo radical, con solo unos minutos observando esa belleza, ya tengo paz; Aunque no puedo bañarme en la playa, por razones obvias, si la situación no lo permite. Del mismo modo, me gusta pasar el rato y también ver la puesta de sol.

IMG_20210305_211120.jpg


Perfection in the tropical climate

Perfección en el clima tropical

IMG_20210103_175752.jpg

English
Español
What a perfect breeze, what a perfect climate, a show in my beloved Venezuela; In many countries there is also a lot to know and learn. I am sure that for each of us, our country, will always have many virtues and the best tourist destinations to visit. Enjoying is in ourselves, in making our moments in each place, by definition, become perfect.Que brisa tan perfecta, que clima tan perfecto, espectáculo en mi querida Venezuela; En muchos países también hay mucho que conocer y aprender. Estoy seguro que para cada uno de nosotros, nuestro país, siempre tendrá muchas virtudes y los mejores destinos turísticos para visitar. Disfrutar está en nosotros mismos, en hacer que nuestros momentos en cada lugar, por definición, se vuelvan perfectos.


In our perfect place, with the given conditions, in my imperfect world is my perfect tropical climate.

En nuestro lugar perfecto, con las condiciones dadas, en mi mundo imperfecto está mi clima tropical perfecto.


✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻

For me it is a pleasure to invite my friend to this community and participate in this contest: @sabrip, together we are stronger.

Para mí es un placer invitar a mi amigo a esta comunidad y participar en este concurso: @sabrip, juntos somos más fuertes.



Greetings friends...
Saludos amigos...

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening