[ESP-ENG] Comer Parrilla Siete Monte para Celebrar el Cierre de una Reunión Laboral no es Mala Idea //Eating Siete Monte Grill to Celebrate the Closing of a Business Meeting is Not a Bad Idea. Ladies of Hive Community Contest #30 By @cochanet

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Sin título.jpg

Bendecida mañana amigos de #hive, en especial a la comunidad de #ladiesofhive, este es mi primer post por aquí, gracias a la invitación de mi amiga @cbuendia57, la cual le agradezco, esperando poder aportar y aprender también de todas ustedes. Leyendo diferentes post visualicé que tienen #concursos semanales, lo cual me pareció interesante, genial #contest las preguntas relacionadas a cada tema y por lo visto estoy iniciando en la semana #30, así que manos en marcha, para responder las siguientes preguntas:



Separador Cochanet.png


Blessed tomorrow #hive friends, especially the #ladiesofhive community, this is my first post here, thanks to the invitation of my friend @cbuendia57, which I thank you, hoping to also contribute and learn from all of you. Reading different posts I visualized that they have weekly #contest, which I found interesting, great I answered the questions related to each topic and apparently I'm starting in week #30, so hands on, to answer the following questions:

1. ¿Qué comida no has comido Nunca pero te gustaría probar?


1. What food have you never eaten but would like to try?



En estos tiempos de pandemia, que ha tocado involucrarse mucho más en las investigaciones de los hijos, buscando platos típicos venezolanos, leí uno que llamó mi atención completamente, aunque algunos de sus ingredientes me parecieron un poco loco, ya que aunque he escuchado de personas que lo han comido, yo aún no los he probado.


Separador Cochanet.png


In these times of pandemic, which has involved getting much more involved in the investigations of the children, looking for typical Venezuelan dishes, I read one that completely caught my attention, although some of its ingredients seemed a bit crazy, since although I have heard from people who have eaten it, I have not tried them yet.




Separador Cochanet.png

Parrilla Siete Montes



He comido parrilla siempre, pero la tradicional para mi zona, la que se prepara con carne de res, chorizo, morcilla y chinchurria, aunque para serle sincera los últimos ingredientes no me agradan su texturas, así que la mía era solo carne y chorizo, pero la de 7 montes me gustaría probarla, ya que tiene gran variedad de contraste por decirlo de alguna manera, su origen es de Altagracia, una población perteneciente al estado Lara, #Venezuela, en este plato encontramos siete diferentes tipos de carne como son la de res, conejo, pollo, venado, iguana, cerdo y chivo. Se puede acompañar por contornos de hallaquitas, yucas y ensaladas. Aderezarlo con guasacaca o salsa picante.

26a9bde3-dba2-4b26-9134-bbe880fb120c.jpg



I have always eaten barbecue, but the traditional one for my area, the one that is prepared with beef, chorizo, blood sausage and chinchurria, although to be honest the last ingredients do not like their textures, so mine was only meat and chorizo, but the one of 7 mountains I would like to try it, since it has a great variety of contrast to say it in some way, its origin is from Altagracia, a population belonging to the Lara state, #Venezuela, in this dish we find seven different types of meat such as beef, rabbit, chicken, venison, iguana, pig and goat. It can be accompanied by outlines of Hallaquitas, Yucas and salads. Garnish it with guasacaca or hot sauce.

2 ¿Qué empezó mal para ti, pero al final fue genial?


2 What started badly for you, but was great in the end?



Hace unos meses, le participé a la encargada de mi lugar de trabajo, que estaba inconforme con mi sueldo, ya que consideraba que trabajaba más de lo que ganaba, a lo cual ella contesto de malas maneras. Al día siguiente la dueña del establecimiento, junto a la encargada nos llamaron a los dos empleados que estábamos inconforme, pero aparte, cuando empezó la conversación la dueña se dejo llevar por malos comentarios y no por mi trabajo como tal, fue un momento algo molesto e incomodo, creí que me botarían, pero a todas sus preguntas yo le conteste con argumentos, ya que mi horario era de 8 am a 8pm, solo libraba los domingos y ganaba el mismo sueldo que cuando inicie laborando solo de 3pm a 8pm, y libraba 2 días a la semana, además de que anteriormente solo ejercía mi función de cajera, actualmente todos pasamos a ser ayudantes generales.

Separador Cochanet.png


A few months ago, I told the manager of my workplace, who was dissatisfied with my salary, since she considered that I worked more than what I earned, to which she answered in a bad way. The next day the owner of the establishment, together with the manager, called the two employees who were unhappy, but apart,When the conversation began, the owner was carried away by bad comments and not by my work as such, it was a somewhat annoying and uncomfortable moment, I thought they would throw me out, but to all her questions I answered her with arguments, since my schedule was from 8 am to 8pm, I only worked on Sundays and earned the same salary as when I started working only from 3pm to 8pm, and I worked 2 days a week, in addition to previously only working as a cashier, currently we all become general assistants.


2c61382f-e374-40b5-a916-d86d0e009c2c.jpg

Pero gracias a Dios, lo que sentí que empezó mal, termino bien, ya que desde esa conversación empecé a entrar a las 12pm, así que tengo la mañana para dedicarla a mi hogar, a escribir mis post, y a compartir con mi pareja, también tengo dos días libres semanales y aunque no me subieron el sueldo, estoy conforme por la reducción de horario. Si aún estas conmigo, agradezco tu compañía, esperando contar con tu apoyo. Invito a mis amigas @jhoxiris, @rosana6, @nayraromero, @dayna199019, @editatovar. La foto es de mi galería personal, la imagen fue fabricada con Bitmoji y editada con PhotoDirector 10.

Separador Cochanet.png


But thank God, what I felt started badly, ended well, since from that conversation I started to enter at 12pm, so I have the morning to dedicate to my home, to write my post, and to share with my partner, too. I have two days off a week and although my salary was not raised, I am satisfied with the reduction in hours. If you are still with me, I appreciate your company, hoping to have your support. I invite my friends @jhoxiris, @ rosana6, @nayraromero, @ dayna199019, @editatovar. The photo is from my personal gallery, the image was made with Bitmoji and edited with PhotoDirector 10.



61c35bc745e4346570fd6fa329684372.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @cochanet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.
You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Great move, it's never easy to ask for a raise in salary even in the best circumstance and to have the courage to tell the truth, such an act may have benefited your workmates.

Thank @cochanet for sharing 💗

This is not easy, but I am a friend since I am an enemy of injustices, and if it is against my person more, that's why I take courage. Thanks for reading. Blessings.

Así es no es facil, pero me toco amiga ya que soy enemiga de las injusticias, y si es contra mi persona más, por eso me arme de valor. Gracias por leerle. Bendiciones.