Sort:  

Wow, thanks for the lovely response and invite to ladies to join the fun.

Gracias por tan grato comentario y si esperemos se nos unan, yo les seguiré insistiendo hasta verlas aquí😅

Thank you for such a pleasant comment and if we hope you join us, I will continue to insist until I see you here😅

I loved that you also included that you joined the platform ! I visited and voted for your blog thanks for joining
Good luck this week in the contest @cochanet

Es que estar en esta plataforma no solo es algo nuevo que intente hacer, es la primera vez que hago algo parecido y realmente fue muy grato para mi. Gracias por tu apoyo. Bendiciones🙌🤗🌷

It is that being on this platform is not only something new that I tried to do, it is the first time I have done something similar and it was really very pleasant for me. Thanks for your support. Blessings🙌🤗🌷