You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP/ENG] Contest # 51 Ladiesofhive "Haciendo quesillo🍮, pero sin planchar🚫" / "Making cheese🍮, but without ironing🚫"

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Realmente he realizado varios post de la receta, pero apenas tenga los ingredientes, procederé a compartir su preparación y el único ingrediente secreto es el amor que le pongo a su elaboración, gracias por la visita y también por el apoyo a mi publicación. Bendiciones🙏🏻🤗🌷

I have actually made several posts about the recipe, but as soon as I have the ingredients, I will proceed to share its preparation and the only secret ingredient is the love that I put into its preparation, thank you for the visit and also for supporting my publication. Blessings🙏🏻🤗🌷

Sort:  

I like that very much... love as a secret ingredient!!

Eso me gusta mucho ... ¡¡el amor como ingrediente secreto !!