My participation in the contest # 87///@Cristanza42

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago
In response to this week's 2 questions, today I'm going to start talking about this myth that has passed from generation to generation.

And is that since we were little girls we have seen or read the famous princess stories, and that is what all of us women believe in our adolescence.

Pixabay

We believe the story of the princess who finds her prince charming, and is happy for life.

And I in particular would love to have my magical Godmother arrive and solve my life hehehehehehe.

How nice and wonderful that would be, women to have a magical godmother to help you make your burdens lighter.

That she brings with her that magic wand and helps us to improve and overcome some stages of our lives.

And regarding question number 2.

The strangest food combination I have ever seen was black beans with pasta.

For many it may be very common, but for me at the time it was very rare, but the best thing about it is that even though it was very rare.

Pixabay

I dared to try it and I tell you I liked it, it is very good, it is a combination of very strange flavors, but really good.

And I enjoyed it to the fullest.

I invite my friend; @alaiza, @sandracarrascal.
Sort:  

ooh black beans and pasta, i'm sure it taste good, but people use to combine black beans with rice, it's combinantion with pasta it's like banned or something like that. Good luck in teh contest, greetings.

How cool it would be to see a fairy godmother :)
And black beans with pasta, I've tasted it one time overseas, I don't remember what they called it on the menu. It was okay :)

Being a Princess and having a Fairy godmother 🥰 love it.
I belive the world would be a better place if we had one.
Great choice 👍

And black BEANS and pasta, haven't tried that but Mabye I try it one day 😉👍 lol

Thank you for sharing and Good luck.