[Esp-Eng] LOH Contest #91:😍 🥰 Todo Cambio💑

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

Ladies Of Hive contest #91.jpg


Hola queridos amigos de Ladies Of Hive esta comunidad para mi es puro sentimiento, y es que las interrogantes que proponen semanalmente tocan una parte de nosotras, que nos despierta y reviven miles de emociones, quiero responder a la interrogante de esta semana.
Hello dear friends of Ladies Of Hive this community for me is pure feeling, and is that the questions that propose weekly touch a part of us, that awakens and revive thousands of emotions, I want to answer the question this week.

"Nombra una canción, cualquier canción, alegre o triste, que te conmueva el corazón y el alma cada vez que la escuchas. ¿Qué recuerdos, sentimientos, emociones e imágenes te trae la canción? ¿Hay alguna historia que acompañe a la canción?"

Name a song, any song, happy or sad, that touches your heart and soul every time you hear it. What memories, feelings, emotions and images does the song bring back to you? Is there a story that accompanies the song?


Me considero una mujer adicta de las músicas románticas, parece ser que siempre estoy enamorada, y así es, enamorada de la vida, de mis hijos, de mi familia y principalmente de mí, existen muchísimas canciones que me encantan y me recuerdan a cada uno de ellos y otras que simplemente expresan a la perfección algunas emociones ocultas y es que el corazón de una mujer es un mar profundo de secretos. Pero hay una canción en particular que me regresa a hace 12 años, tiempo en donde conocí al amor de mi vida y me enamoré por primera vez.
I consider myself a woman addicted to romantic music, it seems that I am always in love, and so it is, in love with life, my children, my family and mainly with me, there are many songs that I love and remind me of each of them and others that simply express to perfection some hidden emotions and is that the heart of a woman is a deep sea of secrets. But there is one song in particular that takes me back to 12 years ago, the time when I met the love of my life and fell in love for the first time.

TODO CAMBIO-CAMILA.

Tomado de la plataforma de Youtube


Esta música me conmueve el corazón, el alma y mi ser, es la primera canción que me dedico el amor de mi vida, y después de escucharla se convirtió en nuestra canción de amor automáticamente, su nombre era Jhainson, si existía un hombre en este mundo que fuera mi complemento perfecto debido a que era todo lo opuesto a mí y sin embargo le encantaba cada particularidad de lo que soy, lo era él. Escuchar esta canción me hace sentir feliz, me trae muchísimos recuerdos, días de playa, de paseo y días lluviosos, pero sobre todo de amor, él fue mi primer novio y despertó infinitos sentimientos nuevos en mi, hace 10 años, la vida nos premió con un regalo doble, fuimos padres de gemelos, esta canción ahora tenía más fuerza, porque era para mis tres hombres, la vida estaba llena de tanto color.
This music moves my heart, my soul and my being, it is the first song that the love of my life dedicated to me, and after listening to it it became our love song automatically, his name was Jhainson, if there was a man in this world that was my perfect complement because he was the opposite of me and yet he loved every particularity of what I am, he was it. Listening to this song makes me feel happy, it brings back so many memories, days at the beach, walking and rainy days, but above all of love, he was my first boyfriend and awakened infinite new feelings in me, 10 years ago, life rewarded us with a double gift, we were parents of twins, this song now had more strength, because it was for my three men, life was full of so much color.

13925643_10205013180089489_1140895555451137587_o.jpg


I wish and the following memories were happy, but they are not, 6 years ago a being of this world with dark feelings ripped him from my life and in a second everything changed and for a few years I was in black and white. Recovering from this loss was very difficult, our children remind me a lot and were my encouragement and strength, but without hesitation this song lifted me from the deep mourning in which I submerged and I could take color back into my life, but always with his memories present.
Ojalá y los siguientes recuerdos fueran felices, pero no lo son, hace 6 años un ser de este mundo con sentimientos oscuros lo arranco de mi vida y en un segundo Todo Cambio y por unos años estuve en blanco y negro. Recuperarme de esta perdida fue muy difícil, nuestros hijos me lo recuerdan muchísimo y fueron mi aliento y fuerzas, pero sin dudarlo esta canción me levanto del profundo luto en el que sumergí y pude volver a tomar color en mi vida, pero siempre con sus recuerdos presentes.

35744069_10209038470759240_8200377609394061312_n.jpg


Gracias por leer mi post, esta es mi participación a la 91ª edición del concurso comunitario de Ladies Of Hive.

Thank you for reading my post, this is my entry to the 91st edition of the Ladies Of Hive community contest.


El texto es original de : @crystal-caro
Todos los derechos reservados de : @crystal-caro
Fotografías tomadas desde la cámara celular de mi teléfono Blu 9 pro.
Separador creado en la aplicación de Canva en su versión gratuita.
Imágenes editadas en la aplicación de Canva en su versión gratuita.
Traducido en DeepL Traductor.

Text is original by : @crystal-caro
All rights reserved by : @crystal-caro
Photographs taken from the cellular camera of my Blu 9 pro phone.
Separator created in Canva application in its free version.
Images edited in the Canva application in its free version.
Translated in DeepL Translator.

juju.png

Sort:  

Oh my gosh, nooo!
I started reading your post with a smile on my face how you and your boyfriend met, got married and had twin boys.
Life was perfect!

Tears filled my eyes and I cried at the part where you say your husband was killed.💔
The only thing that got you through the darkness were those precious boys of yours, and the song Jhainson dedicated to you. I hope the song and your young men continue to give you strength, love and much happiness!

"TODO CAMBIO" is a beautiful love song. Very soothing to hear. I downloaded it 🙌

Thank you for your entry to the Ladies of Hive Contest Round #91 @crystal-caro
💗💓💟💓💗

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ninahaskin, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @crystal-caro and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/5 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Hello friend, life was perfect, but now he is a being of light and his gift in my life are our children and the good memories, one of them that beautiful song. thanks for your comment.

Congratulations @crystal-caro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing, @crystal-caro
Good luck with the contest!

View or trade LOH tokens.


@crystal-caro, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.