LOH CONTEST #92: TENERIFE-ESPAÑA [ENG-ESP]

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

LOH Tenerife (1).jpg

free use Pixabay Edited in App Canva

Hello dear friends of Ladies Of Hive, a community to express some feelings that we have stored, today I come here to participate once again in the weekly contest that makes us explore our being, many times we feel stifled and we find it difficult to talk about what we really want as women, beyond the other titles that life has given us, then, I will answer the following question taking into account my tastes and needs.

Hola queridas amigas de Ladies Of Hive, una comunidad para expresar algunos sentimientos que tenemos guardados, hoy paso por aquí a participar una vez más en el concurso semanal que nos hace explorar nuestro ser, muchas veces nos sentimos ahogadas y se nos dificultad hablar de lo que realmente queremos como mujeres, más allá de los otros títulos que se nos ha otorgado la vida, a continuación, voy a responder a la siguiente interrogante teniendo en cuenta mis gustos y necesidades.


If you were given a round-trip airline ticket to anywhere in the world, where would you choose to go and specifically why?

Si te dieran un boleto de avión de ida y vuelta a cualquier parte del mundo, ¿a dónde elegirías ir y específicamente por qué?

tenerife-g93ce7299d_1920.jpg
free use Pixabay

The Tenerife Archipelago, Spain.

El Archipiélago de Tenerife, España.

I would choose this destination without thinking twice, for several reasons, the first is the most important, it is the place where my mother and my brothers are currently living, the idea of being there fills my heart with joy and makes me keep that dream alive, we have been separated for a long time, sharing with my family for at least a week would be enough to charge my emotional batteries and continue with more strength, they are very necessary ties in the life of human beings, this is what I meant when I spoke in the beginning of needs.

Escogería este destino sin pensarlo dos veces, por varias razones, la primera es la más importante, es el lugar donde se encuentra viviendo actualmente mi madre y mis hermanos, la idea de estar ahí me llena el corazón de alegría y me hace mantener ese sueño vivo, llevamos mucho tiempo separados, compartir con mi familia por lo menos una semana sería suficiente para cargar mis baterias emocionales y continuar con más fuerzas, son lazos muy necesarios en la vida de los seres humanos, a esto me refería cuando hable en un principio de necesidades.


image.png
free use Pixabay

And who would not like to be in the Canary Islands, beach, sun and sand, I grew up in the city of Caracas in Venezuela, even twice a month I went to the beach to relax alone or accompanied, being in contact with the sea changes my mood completely, now I live in a freezer jejjejeje, so we affectionately say to Bogota.

Y a quién no le gustaría estar en las islas canarias, playa, sol y arena, me crie en la ciudad de caracas de Venezuela, aunque sea dos veces al mes iba a la playa a relajarme sola o acompañada, estar en contacto con el mar me cambia el ánimo totalmente, ahora vivo en un congelador jejjejeje, así le decimos cariñosamente a Bogotá.


image.png
free use Pixabay

Knowing one of the largest water parks in the world, is located on the island and has spectacular facilities, is the perfect place to spend a hot day with the family, this water park is called Siam Park.

Conocer uno de los parques acuáticos más grandes del mundo, está ubicado en dicha Isla y cuenta con unas instalaciones espectaculares, es el lugar perfecto para pasar un día caluroso acompañados de la familia, este parque acuático se llama Siam Park.


hand-g7c3225fc9_1920.jpg
free use Pixabay

I have imagined many times close to the stars, and in Tenerife there is a National Park called Taide, which will meet the highest levels of my expectations, without leaving aside the opportunity to see dolphins and whales, hiking trails one of the most important is called Barranco el Infierno, its name gives much to think about but I find it quite curious and if I have the opportunity I would know it.

Me he imaginado muchas veces cerquita de las estrellas, en Tenerife España hay un Parque Nacional llamado Taide, que cumpliría los niveles más altos de mis expectativas, sin dejar a un lado la oportunidad de avistamiento de delfines y ballenas, caminatas por senderos, uno de los más importantes se llama Barranco el Infierno, su nombre da mucho que pensar pero me resulta bastante curioso y de tener la oprtunidad lo conoceria.

image.png

free use Pixabay

Writing this post I have felt very excited, my mind went on a trip to the Canary Islands and my heart was reunited with my family, the attractions I mentioned above are just a mouth opener of the infinite that there are, in addition to the celebrations and traditional festivals, recently they were celebrating the virgin of Carmen, and I could see through videos of my family how much fun they have.

Finally, another reason why I would choose this as my destination, is its gastronomy, I love their dishes because they eat a lot of fish, octopus, shrimp and they love to accompany them with potatoes, another point in my favor.

Escribiendo este post me he sentido muy emocionada, mi mente se fue de viaje para las Islas Canarias y mi corazón se reencontró con mi familia, las atracciones que mencione anteriormente son solo un abre bocas de las infinitas que hay, además de las celebraciones y fiestas tradicionales, hace poco estuvieron festejando a la virgen del Carmen, y pude mirar a través de videos de mis familiar lo mucho que se divierten

Para finalizar otra razón por la que escogería este como mi destino, es su gastronomía, me encantan sus platillos ya que por ser Costa comen muchos pescados, pulpos, camarones y adoran acompañarlos con papa otro punto a mi favor.

gourmet-gb0f193647_1920.jpg

free use Pixabay

Thank you for joining me on this journey of feelings to Tenerife-Spain, I hope you enjoyed it.

Gracias por acompañarme a este viaje de sentimientos con destino a Tenerife-España, espero que les haya gustado.

Text is original by: @crystal-caro
All rights reserved by: @crystal-caro
Separator created in Canva application in its free version.
Free images on pixabay.
Images edited in Canva application in its free version.
Translated in DeepL Translator.

El texto es original de: @crystal-caro
Todos los derechos reservados por: @crystal-caro
Separador creado en la aplicación Canva en su versión gratuita.
Imagenes gratuitas en pixabay.
Imágenes editadas en la aplicación Canva en su versión gratuita.
Traducido en DeepL Traductor.

juju.png

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@crystal-caro, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

The Canary Islands sound lovely! I hope you get to take this trip in the near future and see your family! Thanks for sharing and have a lovely day!

Hello friend, thank you for your good wishes, I look forward to one day being able to fulfill that dream.

Congratulations @crystal-caro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This is the first time hearing about the Canary Islands as a vacation destination. I thought it was primarily a wildlife reserve and way-point for shipping and transportation.
It looks like a great place to visit!

Hi friend is a great place to go on vacation and visit various tourist sites.

Me gustaría conocer españa también amiga @crystal-caro, estube dos años en Bogota, buen clima, saludos.

Ojalá tambien tengas la oportunidad de conocer España amiga, aqui hace bastante frio jejjejejejje

I have been to Tenerife and love the ambiance there and the people. It’s not a huge party place and I love that

Good luck in the contest !

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@brittandjosie, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @crystal-caro and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.