OUR BUNDLE OF MAGIC IS HERE... IT'S A BABY BOY...

Hey lovelies ❤️
It's your favorite girl @debbie-ese 😍
Welcome to my blog 🤗

20221217_073849.jpg

It's been a while that I have last published a post here, well it's for a good reason which I will be sharing today. The 1st of December is a day that I will always remember because it is the day I welcomed my bundle of joy - a bouncing baby boy. The new month of December ushered in this great gift for me and my family. Since then I have not been opportune to have too much time for my phone and blogging because of the new motherly role that I have taken up.
20221217_073832.jpg

I started noticing the early signs of labor about 5 days to the delivery date and it got me anxious because I didn't know what to expect due to the fact that it was my first time. The anxiety made me rush to the hospital with my husband the night it started at about 10pm because I thought I was going to give birth that night. On getting to the hospital the Doctors on duty did a check on me and assured me that everything is fine and that the feeling I'm going through are the early signs.
20221217_073823.jpg
The feeling got intensed on the fourth day and I had to go back to the hospital but this time I was determined that when I'm going back home, I'm going with my baby. To God be the glory I put to bed in the early hours of the first day of December. The baby is so cute and well looks so much like is father with few of my facial features as well. It has been a new experience for me since that day with breastfeeding, waking up at intervals to be sure he's okay and so on.
20221217_073841.jpg
From the hospital, I have been receiving calls from friends and well wishers who are congratulating me for the new gift, even till now that I'm home I have been entertaining visitors. All of these and more have made me so occupied that I don't have the inspiration and drive to write for some times now. But I would be creating time from now on to update you my lovely readers.

Thank you for your time lovelies.
The post is originally written by me 💕@debbie-ese💕

20200509_195027_0000.png

Your comments, criticism and votes are highly appreciated.
Sort:  

Congratulations! The greatest moment for a person! I am happy for you and your husband.

Thank you so much ❤️

View or trade LOH tokens.


@debbie-ese, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Congratulation....wish you have loads of happiness ....and enjoy the lovely times

Thanks dear

Congratulations @debbie-ese! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Semifinals - Recap of Day 2
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

My warmest congratulations to you dear. Giving birth is not that easy but you endure it. So proud of you. Welcome to the world of motherhood. May you make use of the time while your baby is still a baby, he will grow so fast. Capture every moment. Stay safe and God bless.

Thank you so much much. I'm sure going to capture the moments

Don't mention it. It's my pleasure. God bless.

Awww... he is adorable!!! A great bundle of joy!!!
You are so blessed, @debbie-ese !
You’re going to make a wonderful mom!
!LADY 😍🌺🤙
!LUV

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @debbie-ese and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks so much dear

Awwwww congratulations dear, welcome to motherhood🥰🥰

Thank you ❤️

A memorable time, congratulations @debbie-ese

Thanks dear ❤