[ENG/ESP] Ladies of Hive Community Contest #14 || Concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive # 14

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

Hola querida comunidad de Ladies of Hive. Esta es mi entrada A LA 14ª EDICIÓN DEL CONCURSO COMUNITARIO DE LAS MUJERES DE LA COLMENA, gracias por esta iniciativa.


image.png

1️⃣ Tell us about your family tree and show us some pictures!

1️⃣ *¡Cuéntanos sobre tu árbol genealógico y muéstranos algunas fotos! *

This was something I always wanted to do to leave a memory for my children and grandchildren about the Family, and I put it off over and over again; but thanks to his initiative the day arrived. I like to talk about my family. If I start to make my family tree, of my parents, we are not very numerous; because if I start with my grandparents, there are many of us.

Esto era algo que siempre quise hacer para dejar un recuerdo para mis hijos y nietos sobre la Familia, y lo pospuse una y otra vez; pero gracias a su iniciativa llegó el día. Me gusta hablar de mi familia. Si empiezo a hacer mi árbol genealógico, de mis padres, no somos muy numerosos; porque si empiezo por mis abuelos, somos muchos.


image.png
My Family

My maternal grandparents Cruz Bernal and José Ramón Martínez, natives of Aragua de Barcelona. They had 3 daughters Carmen, Mercedes and Martina.

Mis abuelos maternos Cruz Bernal y José Ramón Martínez, nativos de Aragua de Barcelona. Tuvieron 3 hijas Carmen, Mercedes y Martina.

Carmen Luisa, who was the first of the three daughters, had 11 children, Mercedes (my mother), was the second daughter, had 6 children, was the one who had fewer children because my Aunt Martina had 10 children.
As you can see, my family is very large; although we are very dispersed. After the death of my aunt and my mother, we have not met; just my brothers and their offspring. My aunt Martina lives in another city and it is not easy to meet her.

Carmen Luisa, que fue la primera de las tres hijas, ella tuvo 11 hijos, Mercedes (mi madre), fue la segunda hija tuvo 6 hijos, fue la que tuvo menos hijos porque mi tia Martina tuvo 10 hijos.
Así que como ven, mi familia es muy numerosa; aunque estamos muy dispersos. Luego que muere mi tia y mi mamá, no nos hemos reunido; solo mis hermanos y su desendencia. Mi tia Martina vive en otra ciudad y no es fácil, reunirnos.

Mercedes Isabel Bernal Martínez, my mother met my father in Aragua de Barcelona, they were a few years apart; but not so much to form a family that was growing. He was of Italian nationality, the name of him Gaetano Parente Ferucci, his parents: Mariangela Ferrucci and Onorio Parente. He migrated to Venezuela at the age of 20.

Mercedes Isabel Bernal Martínez, mi madre conocio a mi padre en Aragua de Barcelona, tenían algunos años de diferencia; pero no tanto para formar una familia que fue creciendo. El Era de nacionalidad italiano su nombre Gaetano Parente Ferucci, sus padres: Mariangela Ferrucci y Onorio Parente. El migro a Venezuela a la edad de 20 años.


image.png
Mercedes Martínez y Gaetano Parente

From that union 6 children were born, María, Verónica, José Gaetano, Onorio, Morelia and myself. My father passed away when I was only 13 years old and my mother has been with the Lord for 13 years. Also my younger sister Morelia died in a car accident in 2007, leaving two children aged 3 and 4 orphans.

De esa unión nacieron 6 hijos, María, Verónica, José Gaetano, Onorio, Morelia y yo. Mi padre falleció cuando yo solo tenía 13 años y mi madre lleva 13 años con el Señor. También mi hermana menor Morelia, murió en un accidente automovilístico en año 2007, dejando huérfanos a dos niños de 3 y 4 años.


image.png
Onorio, Deisi, Maria, Verónica y José

I was the first daughter *** Deisi G. Parente M. ***, I met very young, the one who is currently my husband *** Oscar Cedeño, *** known in Hive as @oscacede.

Fui la primera hija *** Deisi G. Parente M. ***, conocí muy joven, al que actualmente es mi esposo *** Oscar Cedeño, *** conocido en Hive como @oscacede.

image.png
Deisi y Oscar

From our union 3 children were born: @roseri, @osmerj and @ oscarcc89. I have a beautiful granddaughter named Ámbar, daughter of my eldest daughter Roseri.

De nuestra unión nacieron 3 hijos: @roseri, @osmerj y @oscarcc89. Tengo una nieta linda llamada Ámbar, hija de mi hija mayor Roseri.


image.png
Roseri, Osmer, Oscar y Ámbar

Happy and blessed evening, thanks for reading.

Feliz y bendecida noche, gracias por leer.

Reitero mi invitación a participar en este hermoso concurso a | I reiterate my invitation to participate in this beautiful contest to @sabrip, pulsa aquí

image.png