Ladies of Hive Community Contest #97

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Hello to all the beautiful and enterprising women of this community a big hello, hope you are well and enjoying a sunny weekend.

Over here me making my submission to the Ladies of Hive Community Contest #97, almost at the final goal, but with a lot of expectations for this week.*

Hola a todas las mujeres lindas y emprendedoras de esta comunidad un gran saludo, espero que estén bien y disfrutando de un fin de semana soleado.

Por aquí yo haciendo mi presentación al concurso Ladies of Hive Community Contest #97, casi en la meta final, pero con muchas expectativas para esta semana.

image.png

My participation this week is with the first question:

Mi participación en esta semana es con la primera pregunta:

What could I teach?

¿Qué es algo que podría enseñar?

I selected this question for the following reason that to God's grace and mercy I possess many qualities which have led me to explore and exploit various that throughout the trajectory of my life I have put into practice, many experiences of which I could teach from any field of work.

Seleccioné esta pregunta por la razón siguiente de que a Dios gracia y su misericordia poseo muchas cualidades las cuales me han llevado a explorar y a explotar diversas que a través de la trayectoria de mi vida he puesto en práctica, muchas experiencias de las cuales podría enseñar desde cualquier ámbito laborer.

Teaching is something that sounds very easy, but at the moment of being exposed there are many things that could make up a teaching, regardless of what would be the subject that would be carried out. Teaching is an art, an art that not all of us as human beings are able to expose, express and highlight.

Enseñar es algo que suena muy fácil, pero que al momento de ser expuesto son muchas las cosas que podrían conformar una enseñanza, independiente de cuál sería el tema que se llevaría acabo. Enseñar es un arte, un arte que no todos cómo ser humano somos capaces de exponer, expresar y destacar.

  • I could at this moment form a set of so many things that I could teach and share, since my children were born my teaching stage began, then I continued with the labor stage in my work as an educator and now I continue with the spiritual part in the church where I serve God. It is worth mentioning that teaching a person to grow spiritually is already showing him/her an achievement to follow in daily life.
  • Yo podría en este momento formar un conjunto de las tantas cosas que podría enseñar y compartir, desde que nacieron mis hijos comenzó mi etapa de la enseñanza, luego continúe con la etapa laborar en mi trabajo como educador y ahora continúo con la parte espiritual en la iglesia donde le sirvo a Dios. Cabe destacar que el enseñar al crecimiento espiritual a una persona ya es mostrarle un logro a seguir en la vida cotidiana.

image.png

- Teaching how to face all the difficulties and obstacles that we face every day is another way to help people to train and refrain from making mistakes that may later cause some emotional situation in their lives.

  • El enseñar de como confrontar todas las dificultades y obstáculos que se nos presentan día a día es otra manera de hacer que las personas se formen y puedan abstenerse de cometer errores que más adelante les acarree alguna situación emotiva en sus vidas.
  • If I teach, I could teach how to train people for a good entrepreneurship and growth that serves to face and provide solutions to the objectives that many times due to lack of initiative and knowledge we leave buried in the memory of tomorrow, perhaps without taking into account that today is today and tomorrow is unknown.
  • De enseñar, podría enseñar a formar personas para un buen emprendimiento y crecimiento que les sea útil para enfrentar y dar solución a las metas que muchas veces por falta de iniciativa y de conocimiento y las dejamos enterradas en el recuerdo de un mañana, quizás no tomando en cuenta que el día es hoy y que el mañana no se sabe.

I can and I consider myself to be a person capable of teaching each one of the goals throughout my existence, not failing to thank my parents and mainly God for the values that were instilled in me since my childhood until today, which is when I feel I have the best of the knowledge acquired and that I would not refuse at any time to share them.

Puedo y me considero que soy una persona capaz de enseñar cada una de las metas a lo largo de mi existencia, no dejando de agradecer a mis padres y principalmente a Dios por los valores que me fueron inculcados desde mi niñez hasta el día de hoy, que es cuando siento tener el mejor de los conocimientos adquiridos y que no me negaría en ningún momento a compartirlos.

Sort:  

If you are capable of teaching people real-life skills for survival and enterprises at this moment, fo for it. More people than you think need to be equipped with this knowledge.

Well done and good luck.

!PIZZA
!LUV
!PGM
=)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lespipirisnais(10/15) tipped @deisip67 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Thank you for sharing both your post and your teaching of people! Take care and have a lovely day!

These are nice things that you can impart to another person indeed. Being able to stay positive amidst life's challenges is one thing that some of us struggle with. Thank you for sharing and I wish you a lovely weekend
!LADY