Ladies of Hive Community Contest #114 Mi mayor alegría este 2022😍 [ESP-ENG]

IMG_20221229_190917_589.jpg

ESPAÑOLENGLISH
Feliz noche amigas de Ladies of Hive, hace algunos días ví este concurso y estaba pensando que podía hacer. Pero hoy sin lugar a dudas recibí la alegría más grande de este año y por eso quiero compartirla aquí y pues como ya sabemos lo bueno se comparte. Yo soy repostera y mi mayor sueño era tener una batidora Kitchenaid y hace aproximadamente 3 años mi mamá y yo vendimos el carro que era de mi papá para comprar la batidora y pasaron muchísimas cosas y nada que podíamos comprar la batidora. Hace poco estuvimos buscando aquí en la isla y los precios de las batidoras eran muy altos y no podíamos comprarla. Tengo una prima que actualmente vive en Estados Unidos y el pasado mes de noviembre ella pudo comprar la batidora y la envío y hoy me dijo que la batidora había llegado a la isla la verdad que la felicidad de saber que luego de tantas cosas al fin podía tener la batidora que tanto había soñado.Happy night Ladies of Hive friends, a few days ago I saw this contest and I was thinking what I could do. But today, without a doubt, I received the greatest joy of this year and that is why I want to share it here and, as we already know, good things are shared. I am a pastry chef and my biggest dream was to have a Kitchenaid mixer and about 3 years ago my mom and I sold the car that belonged to my dad to buy the mixer and a lot of things happened and we couldn't buy the mixer. We were recently looking here on the island and the prices of the mixers were very high and we could not buy it. I have a cousin who currently lives in the United States and last November she was able to buy the blender and send it and today she told me that the blender had arrived on the island. The truth is that she was happy to know that after so many things she could finally have the blender you had dreamed of so much.

IMG-20221229-WA0005.jpg

ESPAÑOLENGLISH
De verdad es que estoy muy feliz. Yo sabía que la batidora venía en camino, pero ya como estamos a finales de año pensé que ya llegaría el año que viene. Hoy aproximadamente a las 11 de la mañana mi prima me escribió que debía buscar la batidora que ya había llegado, pero que debía buscarla hoy porque no sabíamos si el lugar de entregas no iba a trabajar mañana ni el 31 de diciembre. Y yo vivo bastante lejos de el lugar donde llego la batidora tuve que salir y tomar un taxi para buscar la batidora. Aquí ya estaba la batidora estaba esperando revisaran el comprobante de pago para que me la pudieran entregar. La felicidad de tener por fin mi batidora es tan grande.I'm really very happy. I knew that the blender was on the way, but since we are at the end of the year I thought that it would arrive next year. Today at approximately 11 in the morning my cousin wrote me that she had to look for the mixer that had already arrived, but that she had to look for it today because we did not know if the delivery place was not going to work tomorrow or on December 31. And I live quite far from the place where the mixer arrived so I had to go out and take a taxi to look for the mixer. The mixer was here, I was waiting for them to review the payment receipt so they could deliver it to me. The happiness of finally having my blender is so great.

IMG-20221229-WA0004.jpg

ESPAÑOLENGLISH
Una vez estaba en el taxi tome está foto para que mi prima supiera que ya tenía la batidora conmigo. Luego de muchos contratiempos llegó y si estoy muy muy feliz.Once I was in the taxi I took this photo so my cousin knew that I already had the blender with me. After many setbacks she arrived and I am very, very happy.

IMG-20221229-WA0003.jpg

ESPAÑOLENGLISH
Y no podía faltar está foto con la batidora. Y si no es la foto perfecta pero para mí es hermosa. Pasaron tantas cosas, algunas veces pensé que no iba a tener la batidora y puede que para muchos sea simplemente una batidora pero para mí tiene mucho significado pues era algo que había soñado por mucho tiempo. Tomamos la decisión de vender el carro de mi papá que fue lo único que quedó luego de su muerte y no fue fácil venderlo tenía mucho significado sentimental para mi mamá y para mí. Llegó la pandemia, se pararon los envíos, se perdió un envío donde venía la batidora eso se fue a una demanda y nos devolvieron el dinero y ya luego se concretó la compra de la batidora y esperar el envío. Luego de todo eso está aqui, los sueños se hacen realidad como pueden ver aquí.And this photo with the blender could not be missing. And if it is not the perfect photo but for me it is beautiful. So many things happened, sometimes I thought that I was not going to have the mixer and maybe for many it is just a mixer but for me it has a lot of meaning because it was something that I had dreamed of for a long time. We made the decision to sell my dad's car, which was the only thing left after his death and it was not easy to sell it, it had a lot of sentimental meaning for my mom and me. The pandemic arrived, shipments stopped, a shipment where the mixer came from was lost, that went to a lawsuit and they returned our money and then the purchase of the mixer was finalized and we waited for the shipment. After all that is here, dreams come true as you can see here.

IMG-20221229-WA0006.jpg

ESPAÑOLENGLISH
Al llegar a casa decidí tomar está foto en el árbol de navidad porque sin lugar a dudas este regalo a sido mi mejor regalo y el más esperado. Todo tiene su tiempo y su lugar y esto llegó hoy para hacerme muy feliz. Estoy ansiosa por preparar una torta y usar mi batidora, la que tanto desee y al fin está aquí.When I got home I decided to take this photo in the Christmas tree because without a doubt this gift has been my best and most anticipated gift. Everything has its time and its place and this came today to make me very happy. I can't wait to make a cake and use my mixer, the one I wanted so much and it's finally here.

IMG-20221229-WA0001.jpg

ESPAÑOLENGLISH
A parte de la batidora mi prima me envió algunos colorantes en gel, sprinkles y algunos cortantes. Todo me encantó y está foto quedó hermosa, me encantó este concurso y contarles mi mayor alegría de este año. Espero el año que viene estar más activa en esta comunidad maravillosa. Aquí te dejare el link por si quieres participar en este concurso https://hive.blog/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-114 me encantaría invitar a mi mejor amiga @daifernandez0929 a unirse a esta comunidad y a este concurso. Ha sido un placer para mí contarles la mayor alegría que tuve este año 2022.Apart from the blender, my cousin sent me some gel dyes, sprinkles and some cutters. I loved everything and this photo was beautiful, I loved this contest and tell you my greatest joy year. I look forward to next year being more active in this wonderful community. Here I will leave you the link in case you want to participate in this contest https://hive.blog/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-114 I would love to invite my best friend @daifernandez0929 to join this community and this contest. It has been a pleasure for me to tell you about the greatest joy I had this year 2022.

IMG-20210414-WA0005.jpg

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@denissemata, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thanks so much

Finally! Finally! Finally! I had all but given up hope that it would ever happen! I'm pretty sure that I am as excited as you are! It is beautiful! ♥️

I don't think I imagined that I was going to have it this year, when I came in the taxi on the way home I wouldn't stop crying with joy. I feel so happy and I already want to use it... I haven't picked up a packet since you sent me things, but without a doubt it felt so good to finally take the packet out of my blender! I already want to use it🥹🥹🥹🥹

I could not be happier! You have waited so long!

Wait several years, but everything has its time and its place. I still don't believe it, I already have it

image.png

Is a pleasure for me being part of this contest

Thank you for your entry to our weekly contest! 😊

!LADY

077

View or trade LOH tokens.


@thekittygirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @denissemata and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (7/22 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

😊😊😊😊

Te mereces todo lo bueno de este mundo y por lo que tanto has trabajado 🙏💖

Gracias mamita bella❤️❤️❤️

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @denissemata.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more