Sort:  

Two very different views! Glad to see you, my dear friend!

So it is very different! I think lately I'm not around here that much, the internet doesn't help much and these days I've had some work. My mom asks about you every day❤

That is so sweet of her. Give her a hug from me! I think of both of you often, too. I know these low prices don't help pay the bills, but now is the best time to get paid more tokens for the work you do here, so keep posting and save your tokens for when the price goes back up!

Yesterday she told me not to forget to write to you. That for her you are a wonderful person. That's right, the prices are low but even so I try to publish often, and I have even been writing in steemit but I keep everything in steem power, it may help me with that in the future. The good thing is that I have sold some cakes and that helps with the expenses of the house.

Have you done anything on Blurt?
Blutter.com

No, what is Blurt?

It is a fork of Steem, just like Hive was. Use your Steem keys to login. You will find tokens in your wallet.