Hive Power Up Day and Some...Strange Conversation?

in Ladies of Hivelast year


Miguel Á. Padriñán on Pexels

Me: "This is going to be the shortest post ever."

AlterEgo: “Huh? When have you ever written a short post even when you said it was?”

Me: “Go away Fanny!”

AlterEgo: “No. Make me.”

So today is HPUD(Hive Power Up Day). I had partner do me a favor of sending some Hive which I promised to send back when I get home. I haven’t sent it yet. Just got home.

Random question to the ladies: Would you continue to work for a man who is cheating on you?

I have a hard time wrapping my head around that logic. I can’t imagine the pain…

AlterEgo: “Really? You’re going to lie now of all times?”

This December is something else. By the way, Happy New Month. I have the urge to fall off radar again but what’s going to make the money?

I powered up some 10 Hive today. Like always, I messed up my power streak. I need to be spanked!

My friend proposed to me today. We’d make a good couple no doubt but I don’t know if I’m ready for marriage. I did say yes though. That I’d marry him. He is the only man who is my friend and knows me so well. Our friendship dates back to five years. We met on Facebook…

Anyway, he had mentioned it two years ago and then last year and now, he brings it up again. I have no idea what made me say yes though. I just did. Am I getting married?

AlterEgo: “Hehehe…”

Now, I’m home wondering what the hell made me say yes! Haha! Wow!

AlterEgo: “Kumbaya my lord…kumbaya…”

Me: “Shut up! For goodness sake!”

So, My HP has left the 700s but still a long way from the 000. Meh. Did you power up today? I have no idea what I’m even doing with this post honestly.

AlterEgo: “Kumbaya…”

Sort:  

Wow congratulations to the HPUD but more importantly to your impending marriage!

Sounds alot like impending doom
That reminds me. Sending your Hive today. I'm lazy right now.

impending doom

🤣

Wow congrats!

Yep. Just got myself in a shitty position 😂

Congratulations @deraaa! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 12
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!

10 hive is important, each hive is 😁

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@irenenavarroart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @deraaa and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/11 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

It very is...

I just can’t take you serious Dera lol
Congrats!

No congratulations here. That was a mistake. Woke up like.. "Oh Holy Shit! I said yes?!" Nope. I was drunk.

Girl please 🤣

You are a funny being😂😂😂.

Congrats on your powerup.

Where to start with this post ! Happy HPUD - thats good.
Congrats on the engagement, I think - you dont sound so sure. If it helps, I proposed to my wife after an evening drinking with here parents, and I was smashed at the time. In the morning her father even asked me if I meant it ! But still happily married many year later !!!
!LOLZ
!MEME marriage

What do they call a cubic zirconia in Ireland?
A sham-rock.

Credit: reddit
@deraaa, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/10)


Credit: tomakami
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

I am definitely not sure. But it's all sorted now. Can't have ourselves letting the wine talk😂