LOH #110 Achievements and learnings of the year (Eng-Esp)

in Ladies of Hivelast year

Hello, doesn't it seem incredible that we are already in the last days of the year, it is amazing how time has passed, so we must make the most of it and be focused on where we want to go, it is the only way to achieve our goals, although they can sometimes be altered by unexpected events that we can not control, so it is required to make adjustments to carry them out and if not change the plan, everything is valid there is nothing wrong with that, the important thing is to be in motion and with a good attitude that's all.

In particular, this year has not been what I had planned since I had to make some adaptations to the goals I had set to focus on the recovery of my health, so I was oriented to do as much as possible and respect my body, so I learned to take breaks and not to over-demand myself too much.

This required learning to set healthy limits for myself, it was a great step that I began to take, for which I must be aware when I enter that facet of myself where obsession tends to dominate me and I believe that I am made of steel and that I can do everything. Something that I assimilate from the women in my family, plus this type of behavior requires a lot of sacrifices and where there is sacrifice there is accumulated pain, it is a belief that I want to get rid of because life does not ask us so much.

I managed to adjust to what is and what is there, without pretending to be otherwise, it is something I have been working with for some time, but this year has been consolidated, and accepting the circumstances of life without wanting to change them has brought me serenity and calm, as I know that countless things are not under my control, although it may seem strange.

There are years when you manage to harvest material things such as titles, houses, enterprises, promotions in jobs, and others in which these are more inclined to the personal and spiritual area, I think that this year in particular my balance has leaned more on the second, perhaps because now my interests have changed and I no longer have so much eagerness to look like but to be.

Well, my beautiful ladies, this is how I conclude some of my reflections on this year, I hope you have enjoyed reading this publication.

1️⃣ As we're approaching the end of the year, let's take a moment to reflect on what we've achieved and learned in 2022. We look forward to hearing about your experience!



Español


Hola, comunidad no le parece increíble, que ya estamos en los últimos días del año, es asombroso como ha transcurrido el tiempo, por eso hay que aprovecharlo al máximo y estar enfocadas hacia donde nos queremos dirigir, es la única manera de alcanzar nuestras metas aunque estás a veces pueden ser alteradas por eventos inesperados que no podemos controlar, por lo que se requiere hacer reajustes para llevarlas a cabo y, sino cambiar el plan, todo es válido no hay nada malo en ello, lo importante es estar en movimiento y con buena actitud eso es todo. ![]()

En lo particular, este año no ha sido lo que tenía planificado, ya que debí hacer algunas adaptaciones a las metas que me había trazado para enfocarme en la recuperación de mi salud, de tal forma que me oriente hacer lo máximo posible, y respetar a mi cuerpo, por lo cual aprendí hacer pausas y no sobre exigirme demasiado.

Esto requería aprender a ponerme límites sanos, a mi misma fue un gran paso que comencé a dar, por lo cual debo estar pendiente cuando entro en esa faceta mía donde la obsesión tiende a dominarme y creo que soy de acero y que lo puedo todo, algo que asimile de las mujeres de mi familia, más este tipo de comportamiento requiere mucho sacrificio y donde hay sacrificio existe dolor acumulado, es una creencia de la cual me deseo desprender, porque la vida no nos pide tanto.

Logre ajustarme a lo que es y a lo que hay, sin pretender que sea de otra forma, es algo con lo cual he venido trabajando desde hace tiempo, pero este año se ha consolidado, aceptar las circunstancias de la vida sin querer modificarlas me ha aportado serenidad y calma, ya que sé que hay infinidad de cosas que no están bajo mi control, aunque parezca extraño.

Hay años donde se logran cosechar cosas materiales como títulos, casas, emprendimientos, ascensos en trabajos y otros en los cuales estos se inclinan más al área personal y espiritual, pienso que este año en especial mi balanza se ha inclinado más en lo segundo, tal vez porque ahora mis intereses han cambiado y ya no tengo tan afán por parecer, sino por ser.

Bueno, mis lindas damas asi concluyo sobre algunas de mis reflexiones sobre este año, espero que haya sido de su agrado leer esta publicación.

1️⃣ A medida que nos acercamos al final del año, tomemos un momento para reflexionar sobre lo que hemos logrado y aprendido en 2022. ¡Esperamos escuchar su experiencia!



Deepl

Divisor is courtesy of //Divisor es cortesía de @eve66

The images used in this publication belong to me//Las imágenes usadas en esta publicación me pertenecen.


©Devania, 2022

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@devania, You have received 2.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

accepting the circumstances of life without wanting to change them has brought me serenity and calm ❤️

Life has its highs and lows, moments of joy and sorrow, and it is how we choose to react that makes a difference. The same dear, through my experience, I found that the more we are able to accept my struggles, the more peaceful we feel despite what happens around :)

Thanks for sharing, we really appreciate it !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@trangbaby, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @devania and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

The more we resist, the more persistence there is in what we do not want to accept, thanks for the comment and for preparing this thoughtful question @trangbaby

Hola Yesenia
La salud es tan importante, y muchas veces no le damos la importancia que merece. Me alegro de que este año te hayas avocado a la tuya. Y aceptar nuestras circunstancias y estar a gusto con ellas es vital para nuestro bienestar.

Hola @coquicoin, a veces he querido dedicarme a lo urgente y me olvido de lo importante, pero mi cuerpo con algún síntoma me obliga a volver la mirada en mí, gracias por tu comentario, que pases un buen día.

Así es, eso suele pasar pero no podemos descuidarnos a nosotros mismos. Feliz semana para ti :)