You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello to the #ladiesofhive

in Ladies of Hive4 years ago

You are one of the most talented and delightful people on the blockchain. You know so much and are always a part of all the great communities!

We joined steemit the same month!

I am so sorry about your husband. I know his loss isn’t recent, but it is still crap. The driving force behind my lessened involvement on steem then hive the first half of this year was because my mom was diagnosed with pancreatic cancer. I am hoping they caught it early enough... but it is hard to know.

Thank you for always being a treasure trove of information. You are so generous with your time. I really appreciate the helpful hints you share in the ssg/sgs discord and the mischievous additions you always add to the 3-word story! 🤗