You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive - Hello

in Ladies of Hive4 years ago

I love this idea, and love your article. So sorry to hear about your mom. We have had a tough year with family illnesses too. It has not been an easy year.My last post to Steemit was in October of last year, and I just found out about this site a few days ago. So here I am!

Sort:  

Welcome back! It’s hard to find things to post about this year with vacations a no go. I took maybe 5 months off of posting too. Lack of fun things to blog about plus a totally overwhelming year.

If you are on discord definitely come join the Ladies of Hive. The group is growing every day and has gals from all over the world.

Thanks! I won't be quite as active as I was before,but I will check out the group on discord.