Sort:  

img_0.962410627080903.jpg

Thanks!!! I need to figure out what happens with these ecency points hahhaa

I usually use peakd... Is there a tutorial or something??

The post I do each week on Monday when I give out POINTS for the Engagement League has an explanation of Points. You can use them to get an Ecency vote on your post, or promote a post so that it stays in the Ecency feed and gets seen by more people. You can HOLD your POINTS and when Ecency releases their crypto token after all the legalities are completed, the amount of POINTS you have will determine the airdrop of tokens that you receive.
I earn bunches of POINTS each day just by commenting, voting, posting and reblogging using Ecency, so I like to spread them around.
Always ask if you have Ecency questions! I'm a big Ecency fan!

Awesome entry, one can feel the enthusiasm in each being very different.

I visited you wonderful blog and I wish you well in the contest

i saw you there! thanks so much!!! :)