You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Loveliness! Walks make the day more productive for our health and flowers make for a beautiful day. The urban garden is so lovely and I am sure it is enjoyed by many.

Love how you did your part in helping to keep it pretty to look at.

Have a super Thursday!

Sort:  

I must confess, I have not walked since last week. In my desire to post for #WednesdayWalk, I just had to!
Good thing I did!
You know, it would be hard to duplicate the beauty of that place. Someone has got to put a bench or something to sit on. I think I wrote an article, not long ago about it. Wait.

5 Months ago. If you wish to see the article, just click on the photo.

I just got home, and have a couple of hours till bedtime. Then... one more day! Can't wait till weekend. I'm treating staff tomorrow night for dinner.
You must be sleeping now! Sleep tight.
!LADY 😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dswigle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.