Entrada al concurso de la Comunidad Ladies of Hive, edición # 92-VIDA [ESP-ENG]

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Entrada al concurso de la Comunidad Ladies of Hive, edición # 92-VIDA

Hola supermujeres de esta gran comunidad Ladies of Hive, emocionada por otra de mis entradas a participar este concurso, correspondiente a la edición # 92, espero les guste mi perspectiva al respecto de las dos preguntas que se dieron en esta oportunidad.

Cuando no puedes más y necesitas relajarte, ¿cómo te tratas a ti mismo? Describa cómo es eso para usted y cuándo fue la última vez que se trató a sí mismo.

Antes, en mis tiempos de soltera, tenía un trabajo muy demandante, era asistente de un político y no saben lo estresante que eso era, y bueno, en varias oportunidades quería salir corriendo de la oficina y no regresar jamás, muchas veces me tocaba trabajar de lunes a lunes, desde la mañana hasta en la noche, no tenía nada más en que gastar mi tiempo libre.
En algunas ocasiones trataba de dejar el viernes todo listo para la semana siguiente y poder dedicarme un tiempo, y relajarme sencillamente con un viaje.

depositphotos_49247965-stock-photo-woman-taking-bus-to-work.webp
FUENTE

Yo me sentía tan a gusto con solo montarme en un autobús y salir de la ciudad a si fuera a 60 km que estaba otro estado y donde había centros comerciales grandes y mercados muchos más grandes que los que había en mi pueblo. Trataba de aprovechar al máximo el tiempo en la visita a ese estado, comer diferente como comida china y helado, me sentía tan a gusto, en muchas oportunidades sencillamente iba sola o en compañía de mi hermana mayor. Era verdaderamente agradable para mí.
Bueno, luego que conseguí otro trabajo, un esposo y nacieron los hijos, no volví hacer nada de eso, hay otras prioridades, tengo muchos años que no salgo sola a un centro comercial, ni a viajar o hacer cualquier cosa sola, debo estar siempre en compañía de mis amados hijos que bueno están pequeños y necesitan de mi presencia las 24 horas y más. Aquí en donde vivo actualmente no tengo familia que pueda ver de ellos por algunas horas, mi esposo trabaja y llega por la noche. He salido con mis hijos a las compras a comer helado y todo lo demás, pero pasa de ser relajante a ser estresante, uno quiere esto, el otro quiere aquello y es un poco complicado, ellos en las salidas se divierten a mil les encanta salir al parque y a las barquillas, pero uno como madre debe estar allí haciendo que ellos disfruten sin importar si estamos cansadas y estresadas, uno como madre pasa a un segundo plano.
Aunque les quiero confesar que, últimamente, los líos que están en mi cabeza, el estrés y todo lo demás se calman y me relaja con “la escritura”, me he dedicado a escribir poesía, cuentos, relatos y qué, tremendo, me enamoro, me desencanto, viajo sonrió, lloro y es verdaderamente una experiencia increíble, lo que puede lograr hacer la escritura. Basta con tener un buen café, papel y lápiz, sea a la hora que sea, casi siempre en horas de la madrugada, ya casi para amanecer y cuando aún los hijos duermen, afloran las ideas, escribo lo que mi mente y corazón hablan. “Es como estar en medio del mar, en la noche, flotando, mirando las estrellas”.

Si te dieran un billete de avión de ida y vuelta a cualquier parte del mundo, ¿a dónde elegirías ir y, concretamente, por qué?

Siempre he querido ir a un lugar muy especial para mí, yo creo que antes de morir pueda ir y conocer ese lugar. “Jerusalén”, es una ciudad de Oriente Próximo, situada en los montes de Judea, entre el mar Mediterráneo y la ribera norte del mar Muerto.

_114366832_04_after_the_1967_war_640-nc-3x-nc.png.webp
FUENTE

Allí se encuentra: Iglesia del Santo Sepulcro: Allí está el Calvario donde fue crucificado Jesús, así como el "Sepulcro de El Salvador".
Cenáculo: Habitación del piso alto donde Jesús celebró la Última Cena, donde se apareció a los apóstoles y donde estos recibieron el Espíritu Santo en Pentecostés.
Basílica de las Naciones o de la Agonía: Ubicada en el Monte de los Olivos, donde Jesús pasó sus últimos momentos antes de ser detenido.
Quizás es muy lejos de Venezuela, mi motivo de ir es que yo siento que aun allí está la presencia viva de Jesús y el espíritu santo, que en otros lugares no lo pueda sentir así, quisiera llenarme de esa espiritualidad con solo estar en la presencia de esos espacios donde estuvo Jesucristo en sus últimos días en carne aquí en la tierra, "sabemos que podemos contar con su presencia en cualquier lado que estemos, pero allí sería una experiencia mágica".

Espero les haya gustado mi estrada a este maravilloso concurso, hasta pronto.

Las imagenes que se muestran son de internet, alli sus fuentes.

Final Español: #
Si te ha gustado como escribo te invito a visitar mi [BLOG] (https://hive.blog/@edithb)

[ENG]

Entry to the Ladies of Hive Community contest, issue # 92-VIDA.

Hello superwomen of this great Ladies of Hive community, excited for another one of my entries to participate this contest, corresponding to edition # 92, I hope you like my perspective regarding the two questions that were given in this opportunity.

When you can't take it anymore and need to relax, how do you treat yourself? Describe what that's like for you and when was the last time you treated yourself.

Before, in my single days, I had a very demanding job, I was a politician's assistant and you don't know how stressful that was, and well, on several occasions I wanted to run out of the office and never come back, many times I had to work from Monday to Monday, from morning to night, I had nothing else to spend my free time on.
Sometimes I tried to leave everything ready on Friday for the following week so I could dedicate some time to myself, and simply relax with a trip.

depositphotos_49247965-stock-photo-woman-taking-bus-to-work.webp
SOURCE

I felt so at ease just getting on a bus and going out of town to if it was 60 km away which was another state and where there were big shopping malls and markets much bigger than there were in my hometown. I tried to make the most of my time visiting that state, eating different foods like Chinese food and ice cream, I felt so at ease, in many opportunities I would simply go alone or in the company of my older sister. It was really nice for me.
Well, after I got another job, a husband and children were born, I did not do any of that, there are other priorities, I have many years that I do not go out alone to a mall, or to travel or do anything alone, I must always be in the company of my beloved children who well are small and need my presence 24 hours and more. Here where I currently live I have no family that I can see of them for a few hours, my husband works and arrives at night. I have gone out with my children shopping, eating ice cream and everything else, but it goes from being relaxing to being stressful, one wants this, the other wants that and it is a little complicated, they have a lot of fun when they go out, they love going to the park and to the beach, but as a mother you have to be there to make them enjoy themselves no matter if we are tired and stressed, as a mother you take a back seat.
Although I want to confess that, lately, the mess that is in my head, the stress and everything else calms down and relaxes me with "writing", I have dedicated myself to write poetry, short stories, stories and what, tremendous, I fall in love, I get disenchanted, I travel, I smile, I cry and it is truly an incredible experience, what writing can do. It is enough to have a good coffee, paper and pencil, whatever time it is, almost always in the early hours of the morning, almost at dawn and when the children are still asleep, ideas come to the surface, I write what my mind and heart speak. "It's like being in the middle of the sea, at night, floating, looking at the stars."

If you were given a round-trip plane ticket to anywhere in the world, where would you choose to go and, specifically, why?

I have always wanted to go to a very special place for me, I believe that before I die I can go and know that place. "Jerusalem", is a city in the Middle East, located in the Judean Mountains, between the Mediterranean Sea and the northern shore of the Dead Sea.

_114366832_04_after_the_1967_war_640-nc-3x-nc.png.webp
SOURCE
.

There you will find: Church of the Holy Sepulchre: There is the Calvary where Jesus was crucified, as well as the "Sepulchre of the Savior".
Cenacle: Upstairs room where Jesus celebrated the Last Supper, where he appeared to the apostles and where they received the Holy Spirit at Pentecost.
Basilica of the Nations or of the Agony: Located on the Mount of Olives, where Jesus spent his last moments before being arrested.
Perhaps it is very far from Venezuela, my reason for going is that I feel that even there is the living presence of Jesus and the Holy Spirit, that in other places I can not feel that way, I would like to be filled with that spirituality just by being in the presence of those spaces where Jesus Christ was in his last days in flesh here on earth, "we know that we can count on his presence anywhere we are, but there would be a magical experience".

I hope you liked my entry to this wonderful contest, see you soon.

The images shown are from the internet, here are their sources.

Final español:#
If you like the way I write, I invite you to visit my [BLOG] (https://hive.blog/@edithb)

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@edithb, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Congratulations @edithb! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Fly free one day to country destination of choosing, wonderful to sit dreaming about far away places.

Enjoy planning reaching old city packed with history one day!

Yes it is truly wonderful, to dream and enjoy being in places that the heart longs for. A hug friend.... Good day.

Being a wife and mother and holding a job is a stressful combination for sure! Kids don't allow us any "me" time. It's not until they become a little independent, that you can have some time for yourself.

I understand what you are saying about going to Jerusalem; I believe that the spiritual experience derived from being in the places where Christ was, would be wonderful! I hope you get to experience it someday. Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Thank you friend, if the kids grow up I hope that at any time I can dedicate a few hours, I love them a lot, but mom also needs her space, but well they are too young to understand it for now. And yes it would be truly wonderful to go only God will know and dispose of us. A pleasure and have a nice day.

You are welcome! Take care!💜🤗