[Esp-ENG] Entrada al concurso de la Comunidad Ladies of Hive, edición # 91-Mí amigo Joel/Ladies of Hive Community Contest Entry, Issue # 91-My Friend Joel

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Entrada al concurso de la Comunidad Ladies of Hive, edición # 91-Mí amigo Joel

Hola súper mujeres empoderadas de esta gran comunidad Ladies of Hive, emocionada de participar por primera vez en un concurso de esta comunidad, correspondiente a la edición # 91, me hace sentir tantas emociones que bueno pone a volar la imaginación, el recuerdo, la felicidad y la tristezas, pero de esos momentos está llena la vida de subidas y bajadas y bueno espero que les guste mi publicación.

Nombra una canción, cualquier canción, feliz o triste, que conmueve tu corazón y tu alma cada vez que la escuchas. ¿Qué recuerdos, sentimientos, emociones e imágenes trae la canción? ¿Hay una historia que va con la canción?

Hace aproximadamente 17 años era yo una joven de apenas 16 años, venía por la calle muy triste, puesto que estaba de duelo, un muy buen amigo, había muerto Joel Ochoa, gran persona. Ya debía ir a clases de la universidad estaba iniciando apenas las clases, yo no tenía ánimos de nada llamé a Edgard un compañero de clases para que pasara por mí, él en el momento me dice que estaba ocupado con otro amigo suyo que lo llevaría a hacer una diligencia y luego vendría por mí, pero yo le insisto que viniera por mí y bueno yo los acompañaría hacer las vueltas para irnos luego a la universidad el acepto y para mi sorpresa es que cuando él llega en el auto yo me monto en la parte del copiloto al ver atrás era un joven con su guitarra que iría a una presentación de la Voz Universitaria UNESUR que en ese momento se estaba llevando a cabo y bueno, el muchacho al darse cuenta de mi desánimo y lo triste que me encontraba me dice que me dedicaría una canción y yo bueno acepte, cuando empezó a tocar la guitarra con esa melancolía que suenan las guitarras entona la canción de Frank Quintero:


Cierra los ojos y con suavidad
Deja descansar tu cabeza hacia atrás,
deja que el sueño
sea dueño de ti

Cuando la noche con lentitud
cuidadosamente apague la luz
deja que el viento
te traiga hasta mi

Y si en sueños pudiera volar
yo llegaría hasta ti
para entonces hacerte escuchar
lo que nunca te pude decir

Yo no paraba de llorar, yo estaba inmersa en la música, aunado a eso sentía la presencia de Joel allí a mi lado diciéndome que todo estaría bien, y luego él termina de cantar la canción y me dice que él sintió la necesidad de cantármela que fue algo muy espiritual y yo también sentí lo mismo se creó una aurora tan extraña en ese momento que yo sentí que mi amigo Joel se despidió en ese momento de mí.



FUENTE

No tengo imágenes de Joel, todo han quedado en mi casa materna, pero la imagen que les presenté tiene que ver mucho con la publicación.

[ENG]

Ladies of Hive Community contest entry, issue # 91-My friend Joel.

.

Hello super empowered women of this great Ladies of Hive community, excited to participate for the first time in a contest of this community, corresponding to the # 91 edition, makes me feel so many emotions that well puts to fly imagination, memory, happiness and sadness, but of those moments life is full of ups and downs and well I hope you like my publication.

Name a song, any song, happy or sad, that touches your heart and soul every time you listen to it. What memories, feelings, emotions and images does the song bring back? Is there a story that goes with the song?

About 17 years ago I was a young girl of just 16 years old, I was coming down the street very sad, since I was in mourning, a very good friend, Joel Ochoa, a great person, had died. I had to go to college classes, I was just starting classes, I was not in the mood for anything, I called Edgard, a classmate to pick me up, he told me that he was busy with another friend of his that he would take him to run an errand and then he would come to pick me up, but I insist him to come for me and well I would accompany them to make the turns to go then to the university, he accepts and to my surprise is that when he arrives in the car I ride in the front passenger seat to see behind was a young man with his guitar that would go to a presentation of the University Voice UNESUR that at that time was taking place and well, the boy realizing my discouragement and how sad I was told me that I would dedicate a song and I accepted, when he began to play the guitar with that melancholy that sound the guitars intoned the song of Frank Quintero:


Close your eyes and gently
Let your head rest back,
let sleep
own you

When the night slowly
carefully turns off the light
let the wind
Bring you to me

And if in dreams I could fly
I would reach you
and then make you hear
what I could never tell you

I couldn't stop crying, I was immersed in the music, coupled with that I felt Joel's presence there by my side telling me that everything would be ok, and then he finishes singing the song and tells me that he felt the need to sing it to me that it was something very spiritual and I also felt the same thing it created such a strange aurora at that moment that I felt that my friend Joel said goodbye at that moment to me.



FUENTE

.

I don't have pictures of Joel, everything has been left in my mother's house, but the image I presented to you has a lot to do with the publication.

Final Español: #

Si te ha gustado como escribo te invito a visitar mi [BLOG] (https://hive.blog/@edithb)

Final ingles:#

If you liked how I write, I invite you to visit my [BLOG] (https://hive.blog/@edithb)

Sort:  

Hello, @edithb
Welcome to Ladies of Hive.
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
Thanks for sharing,
Good luck with the contest!

A Thank you very much, delighted with this community, your words are very encouraging and of course we will learn and share many things.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@edithb, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you for your support, and thank you for allowing women like me to share our stories and feelings, which we carry in our hearts and it is a pleasure to share with you. A pleasure Good day.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzadHMR35jupSLKfsxWsDpv7tyKd4sRJpNAJLQKYfDE48odTPmu227aT6PpKVy9HCmTh8gH8CV2MRvxAtm.gif

Gracias por el apoyo. Buen Día.

Congratulations @edithb! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

A sweet song with a
story you will never forget!

Thank you for your entry to
the Ladies of Hive Contest Round #91
@edithb
💗💓💟💓💗

Hello, it's true, things like that are always present in our lives, they are not forgotten.
Good day to you.