Mi entrada en Ladies of Hive Community Contest #116 Español - Ingles

in Ladies of Hivelast year

Hola mis amigas, por aquí les dejo mi participación, espero se encuentren bien.

Si este año tienes que hacer un viaje a otro lugar o país en el que nunca has estado, ¿dónde irías y qué harías allí?

En otra publicación comente que me gustaría ir a Jerusalén y bueno creo que mi destino aún no ha cambiado, me gustaría ir a ese lugar y cerrar por un momento mis ojos y sentir la aura espiritual que sé que allí se debe sentir.
Pixabay
Sin embargo otro lugar a donde me gustaría ir es a una isla, sea cual fuese per si me gustaría sentir esa sensación de soledad de encuentro con mi yo de reflexionar, de no escuchar sonidos de autos, ni de teléfono celular estar allí en la nada desnuda sin preocupación que nadie me vea, gritar, explotar de risa, de llanto de todo lo que pudiera estar sintiendo, pero eso si pasado todo y estar un poco más relajada ya podría volver con mis retoñitos…..
Pixabay

Comparte lo más loco que hayas hecho en el año anterior (si lo has hecho). ¿Lo volverías a hacer?

Pixabay
Bueno una travesura navideña en verdad fue, acostumbramos hacer la cena navideña el 31 de diciembre y preparamos las famosas hallacas plato típico que es una masa de harina de maíz extendida en una hoja de plátano y luego se le coloca guiso de carne de cochino y pollo. Cuando ya habíamos terminado de hacer todas las hallacas había quedado un poco de masa pero ya no había más guiso y tome toda la masa y la envolví en la hoja como si fuera una hallaca más y bueno la coloqué junto a todas las demás se cocinó y bueno al que le toque (en el momento de servir estaba pendiente a quien le había tocado) pero como cosa rara se fue la luz y nos tocó seguir sirviendo alumbrándonos con bombillos recargables, cuando estábamos todos en la mesa a mi izquierda estaba mi esposo y frente a mi quedo mi cuñado, bueno a mí de momento se me olvido lo de la hallaca de masa, cuando veo a mi cuñado que ya lleva media hallaca y en la mira y le da vueltas al trozo de harina de inmediato supe que le había tocado la hallaca de harina, él pensaba que el guiso lo tendría más adentro por eso no había dicho nada y bueno le dimos una que verdaderamente si tenía relleno, todos reían por la pequeña travesura de la hallaca sin relleno.
Y por supuesto el año que viene hare lo mismo para ver a quien le tocara.

Ingles

Hello my friends, here is my participation, I hope you are well.

If this year you have to make a trip to another place or country where you have never been, where would you go and what would you do there?

In another post I commented that I would like to go to Jerusalem and well I think my destination has not changed yet, I would like to go there and close for a moment my eyes and feel the spiritual aura that I know there must be felt.
Pixabay
However, another place where I would like to go is to an island, whatever it is, I would like to feel that feeling of solitude of meeting with my self to reflect, to not hear sounds of cars, or cell phone, to be there in the naked nothingness without worrying that no one sees me, scream, explode with laughter, crying of everything I could be feeling, but that if everything is over and be a little more relaxed I could return with my little ones.....
Pixabay

Share the craziest thing you've done in the past year (if you've done it.) Would you do it again?

Pixabay
Well a Christmas prank really was, we used to make Christmas dinner on December 31 and we prepared the famous hallacas, a typical dish that is a corn flour dough spread on a banana leaf and then we put stew of pork and chicken. When we had finished making all the hallacas there was a little bit of dough left but there was no more stew and I took all the dough and wrapped it in the leaf as if it were another hallaca and well I put it with all the others it was cooked and well to whom it was for (at the time of serving I was waiting for who it was for) but as a rare thing the light went out and we had to continue serving with rechargeable light bulbs, When we were all at the table to my left was my husband and in front of me was my brother in law, well I forgot about the hallaca dough, when I see my brother in law who already has half hallaca and looks at it and turns the piece of flour immediately I knew he had the hallaca of flour, he thought that the stew would have more inside so he had not said anything and well we gave him one that really had filling, everyone laughed at the little prank of the hallaca without filling.
And of course next year I will do the same to see whose turn it will be.

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@edithb, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Pobre cuñado y el tan noble permanecía callado ante un engaño de hallaca jajaja

Hola amiga si, espero el próximo año lo te toque de nuevo a él.

Jerusalem sounds an interesting place to tour around. I hope you will have the chance to see it someday. And the island of your dream too :)

Your brother-in-law may have thought you intentionally gave him the hallaca without filling, lol! The good thing is that it made everyone laugh 😁 Be careful next year, it might be your turn, haha! Kidding!😆