Ladies of Hive Community Contest #90 || My passion for a new art - Makeup 💖 [ESP/ENG]

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

Hola queridos amigos de Hive y a esta hermosa comunidad ❤️ no hay un tema más bonito para hablar que de aquello que nos apasiona, porque el solo leerlo te recuerda aquello que disfrutas hacer y si aún no lo tienes claro, nos pone de alguna a manera a pensarlo y cuestionarlo un poco, para así no esperar más y ponerse más a ello. Y no me refiero a un simple hobbie o pasatiempo, esto va más allá, tal como nos lo propone la pregunta para esta nueva ronda #90, un ejemplo podría ser nuestro trabajo, y con esto me hace recordar un dicho muy bonito que dicen por ahí...si trabajas en aquello que te apasiona, nunca te cansaras porque el esfuerzo que haces lo veras como una diversión, una actividad que haces por placer, y si nos hace feliz porque no dedicarse a ello. Como en todos los concursos se proponen dos interrogantes, me interesó mucho la que les compartiré a continuación y con mucho cariño para ustedes espero les guste!!

Hello dear friends of Hive and this beautiful community ❤️ there is no nicer topic to talk about than what we are passionate about, because just reading it reminds you of what you enjoy doing and if you are still not clear about it, it somehow makes us think about it and question it a little, so we don't wait any longer and get more into it. And I do not mean a simple hobby or pastime, this goes beyond, as proposed by the question for this new round # 90, an example could be our work, and this makes me remember a very nice saying that they say out there ... if you work on what you are passionate about, you will never get tired because the effort you make you will see it as a fun, an activity that you do for pleasure, and if it makes us happy why not devote yourself to it. As in all contests two questions are proposed, I was very interested in the one I will share with you below and with much affection for you, I hope you like it!

🧡💛💚💙💜

Háblenos de sus pasiones, como pintar, bailar, dibujar, tejer, hacer fotos, etc. El cielo es el límite: ¡cualquier cosa que te haga feliz es una pasión!

Tell us about your passions, such as painting, dancing, drawing, knitting, taking pictures, etc. The sky is the limit — anything that makes you happy is a passion!

🧡💛💚💙💜


Para mí es muy bonito ver cómo con el paso del tiempo he logrado poco a poco lograr aprender y mejorar en un arte muy bonito como es el maquillaje. Desde pequeña me gustaba mucho dibujar, podía pasarme horas dibujando cosas que veía en libros y después en internet, practicaba y practicaba hasta que me quedaba lo más parecido posibles, y como incansable perfeccionista 😅 no terminaba algo hasta asegurarme que todo estuviera casi perfecto. Creo que ese gusto por dibujar influyó un poco en mi interés por el maquillaje, además de querer saber arreglarme antes alguna salida o reunión especial sin necesidad de buscar a algún profesional.

Antes quizás me faltaban herramientas y algunas orientaciones pero la verdad que al final el interés estaba, y si haces algo que te apasiona seguramente terminarás consiguiendo tus objetivos.

For me it is very nice to see how over time I have gradually managed to learn and improve in a very beautiful art such as makeup. Since I was a little girl I loved drawing, I could spend hours drawing things I saw in books and then on the internet, I practiced and practiced until I was as close as possible, and as a tireless perfectionist 😅 I did not finish something until I made sure everything was almost perfect. I think that this taste for drawing influenced a little bit my interest in makeup, besides wanting to know how to dress up before an outing or special meeting without having to look for a professional.

Before maybe I lacked tools and some guidance but the truth is that in the end the interest was there, and if you do something that you are passionate about you will surely end up achieving your goals.

Creo además que el truco o secreto de todo está en la práctica, una práctica que mueve nuestro interés y por supuesto una pasión interna por conocer, saber y aprender algo nuevo. La constancia y la práctica van de la mano y en mi caso así fue, admito que al principio no fue fácil aprender hacerme cosas mas complejas o las que miraba en videos tutoriales y fotos de diseños en internet, dure meses realizandome varias veces aquél diseño que me gustaba hasta que lo conseguía, también fui comprando poco a poco productos y herramientas que sin duda ayudan y facilitan para que realices los maquillajes de una manera más prolija y natural.

I also believe that the trick or secret of everything is in the practice, a practice that moves our interest and of course an internal passion to know, know and learn something new. Constancy and practice go hand in hand and in my case it was like that, I admit that at the beginning it was not easy to learn how to do more complex things or what I saw in video tutorials and photos of designs on the internet, I spent months doing several times that design that I liked until I got it, I also gradually bought products and tools that certainly help and facilitate to perform the makeup in a more neat and natural way.

Ya cuando me sentía un poco más segura me animé hacerme maquillajes desde los más sencillos hasta lo artísticos, solo diseño de ojos o todo el rostro, tipos de delineado hasta recrear un dibujo en particular. Y eso era lo que me impulsaba y me animaba a seguir practicando, el hecho de poder hacer cualquier diseño que se me antojara o me llamara la atención, y aunque hoy en día continúo aprendiendo me siento orgullosa de todo lo que he logrado hacer, y creo mucho tuvo que ver sin duda mi pasión a este arte.

When I felt a little more confident I was encouraged to do makeup from the simplest to the most artistic, just eye design or the whole face, types of eyeliner to recreate a particular drawing. And that was what drove me and encouraged me to continue practicing, the fact of being able to make any design that I wanted or that caught my attention, and although today I continue learning I feel proud of everything I have managed to do, and I believe that my passion for this art had a lot to do with it.

Espero les haya gustado y si desean los invito que se unan..estoy segura que les encantará responder y contar aquello que les apasiona. Extiendo la invitación a @eveyese1312 y ¡nos vemos en la próxima! 💋.

I hope you liked it and if you wish I invite you to join...I'm sure you will love to answer and tell what you are passionate about. I extend the invitation to @eveyese1312 and see you next time! 💋.


❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🤍🌈💄✨🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤

  • Todo el contenido es de mi autoría y las imágenes son de mi propiedad

  • Cámara: Redmi note 10s

  • Uso un aro de luz LED como base para mi teléfono y tomarme las fotos

  • All content is my own and images are my property

  • Camera: Redmi note 10s

  • I use an LED light ring as a base for my phone to take pictures of myself

Edición y Separador|Editing and Separator
App Canva - App Picmonkey

Traductor|Translator
DeepL

Sort:  

At first I thought you might have used filter.
But as I read your article, I became proud of your talent. You have huge make-up collection.

I like your last pictures the most attractive dear. All this is the result of your hard work.💕

Have a good day

How nice to read your words I feel flattered and grateful that you have noticed all my work and the process it took me to learn...time, dedication, lots of practice, passion and love as you rightly say...thank you very much for commenting and I also wish you a nice day anyway 💕

He visto tus fotos y he quedado sorprendida. Tienes mucho talento para hacer maquillaje. Las fotos de maquillaje artistico son impactantes. Todo una pasión reflejada en tu rosto.

Muchas gracias 💕 es un gran halago de su parte recibir estos lindos cumplidos y muy agradecida por todo lo que podemos llegar aprender por una pasión que nos mueva...gracias por visitarme y comentar un saludo y un abrazo grande!!

me encanta el maquillaje, pero la que tiene el toque, pues lo tiene, haces un excelente trabajo y te felicito por eso.

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you very much once again for the support, it is very valuable for me to see you in the comments and I have nothing left but to keep posting the best content that this community deserves 🥰

Muchas gracias!! aprecio mucho tu comentario 💕también soy del tiempo de estos dos artistas y como dices es un clásico y un himno para los que somos de su época...saludos y un abrazo grande!!