Ladies of Hive #91-Community Contest-Remembrances that come to mind🇻🇪

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

franco-de-vita-nacho-cusica-plus.jpgFuente

La música despierta es nosotros muchas emociones y reacciones físicas como escalofríos a través de un neurotransmisor llamado hormona del placer o dopamina , gracias a este maravilloso concurso propuesto por @ladiesofhive compartiré con ustedes un poco sobre esta canción en especial que genera dichos efecto en mi ,una excelente iniciativa para además dar a conocer nuestros gustos musicales.

music awakens in us many emotions and physical reactions such as chills through a neurotransmitter called pleasure hormone or dopamine, thanks to this wonderful contest proposed by @ladiesofhive I will share with you a little about this special song that generates such effect in me, an excellent initiative to also make known our musical tastes.

"Valiente"es el título de la canción compuesta por Miguel Mendoza y Franco de Vita , recuerdo la primera vez que la escuché fue a mediados del 2017 cuando Venezuela atravesaba una crisis humanitaria realmente grave ,fue año donde el país colapso por completo nunca en mis corta edad había experimentado una situación así ,la escasez alimentaria ,la falta de efectivo, las fallas en el suministro eléctrico era el pan de cada día por varios años pero en esa época fue la más tensa y sofocante desde mi perspectiva.

Valiente "is the title of the song composed by Miguel Mendoza and Franco de Vita , I remember the first time I heard it was in mid 2017 when Venezuela was going through a really serious humanitarian crisis ,it was year where the country collapsed completely never in my young age had experienced such a situation ,food shortages ,lack of cash, failures in electricity supply was the daily bread for several years but at that time was the most tense and suffocating from my perspective.

En ese momento estaba en esa etapa donde comienzas a pensar en tu futuro profesional ,personal (segundo año de bachillerato ) yo no veía salida alguna a esta crisis mis esperanzas en tener un futuro mejor cada vez se disminuían más y más, es allí cuando escuchaba esta parte de la canción;

"Cómo quisiera ver
Que se regrese el tiempo
Volver a los momentos
De magia y de ensueño
La suerte que yo tuve cuando pequeño".

At that time I was in that stage where you begin to think about your professional and personal future (second year of high school) I did not see any way out of this crisis, my hopes of having a better future were diminishing more and more, that's when I heard this part of the song:

"How I would like to see
Time to turn back
Back to the moments
Of magic and dreams
The luck I had as a child".

Y caían algunas lágrimas en mi rostro al recordar esos momentos de felicidad cuando iba de vacaciones con mi familia por todas las playas venezolanas , esos paseos ,esos cumpleaños , esas risas interminable en las navidades y no hablo de lo material sino de toda la alegría que se lograba apreciar a metros de distancia y esa misma esencia que caracteriza a mi país es la que extraño tanto, porque si , yo también "quisiera ver cómo se regresa el tiempo"

And some tears fell on my face when I remembered those moments of happiness when I went on vacation with my family all over the Venezuelan beaches, those walks, those birthdays, those endless laughter at Christmas, and I'm not talking about the material but about all the joy that could be seen from meters away and that same essence that characterizes my country is what I miss so much, because yes, I also "would like to see how the time goes back".

FB_IMG_1658172648887~2.jpg

Durante esos años tan difíciles muchos veíamos como nuestros familiares y amigos emigraban a otros países, particularmente ese fue mi caso y ver como mi hermano se trasladaba a kilómetros de distancia junto a las diáspora buscando mejores oportunidades fue la sensación más dolorosa para mí , con el corazón arrugadito rezaba para que le fuera muy bien en cada paso que daba a lo largo de su travesía , pero a la vez recordaba este pedazito de la letra
"Volveré a poner mis pies sobre la carretera
Caminaré a un mejor futuro ya la espera desespera"

During those difficult years many of us saw how our family and friends emigrated to other countries, particularly that was my case and to see how my brother moved miles away with the diaspora looking for better opportunities was the most painful feeling for me, with a crumpled heart I prayed for him to do very well in every step he took along his journey, but at the same time I remembered this little piece of lyrics.
I'll put my feet on the road again
I'll walk to a better future and the waiting despairs "

Screenshot_20220718-001408.pngFuente

Me aferraba al pensamiento que todo es para bien y tal vez esta experiencia de emigrar lo haría crecer como persona en todos sus ámbitos, eran como sentimientos encontrados porque ver la casa de la abuela vacía y a las familia esparcidas en cada rinconcito del mundo sin poder estar junto comunicándose por videollamada ,fotos y mensajes ,duele , realmente duele, no es lo mismo darle un fuerte abrazo a tu mamá que mandar un sticker o GIFs por WhatsApp.

And I clung to the thought that everything is for the best and maybe this experience of emigrating would make him grow as a person in all areas, they were like mixed feelings because seeing grandma's house empty and the family scattered in every corner of the world without being able to be together communicating by video call, photos and messages, it hurts, it really hurts, it is not the same to give a big hug to your mom than to send a sticker or GIFs by WhatsApp.

Para mí está canción es como un himno y cuando la escucho más que removerme el corazón me remueve profundamente el alma, un escalofrío recorre todo mi cuerpo al revivir en mi mente todas las situaciones que he pasado, esas imágenes de dolor ,de escasez , de despidas en aeropuertos y terminales , de protestas ect .

For me this song is like a hymn and when I listen to it, more than stirring my heart, it deeply stirs my soul, a shiver runs through my body as I relive in my mind all the situations I have gone through, those images of pain, shortages, dismissals at airports and terminals, protests, etc....

Sin embargo también me recuerda que siempre a pesar de todo tenemos que ser valiente como lo dice la canción.

However, it also reminds me that we always have to be brave in spite of everything, as the song says.


Invito a @nill2021 a participar de esta increíble concurso.

I invite @nill2021 to participate in this amazing contest.

Gracias por llegar hasta aquí y leerme un abrazo♥️

Thank you for coming here and reading me a hug♥️

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elisa2021, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

when I listen to it, more than stirring my heart, it deeply stirs my soul, a shiver runs through my body as I relive in my mind all the situations I have gone through, those images of pain, shortages, dismissals at airports and terminals, protests, etc.
Indeed, @elisa2021 !
Songs remind us of what we have gone through!

Así es las canciones trae recuerdos, gracias por leerme, un abrazo ♥️

Abrazos y besos desde Hawaii mi amigo 🌺🤙😍

Change is hard, especially when it affects so many of our loved ones! I pray things get better for your country and that you find your family reunited in the near future. I'm glad you have a song that helps you through difficult times. Thanks for sharing and have a lovely day!

Así es ,gracias amiga por tu buenos deseos ♥️un abrazo.

You are welcome! A hug back for you!

we always have to be brave in spite of everything

We must always have faith that things will get better and pray our are loved ones are protected! 🙌❤🙌

Thank you for your entry to the Ladies of Hive Contest Round #91 @elisa2021 💗💓💟💓💗

That's right friend , we always have faith that everything will get better , thank you for reading me a hug ♥️